Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I am ready to be happy with someone. A casual start that could lead to more...

In her own words

I am loyal, honest, and fun with a slow to warm personality. I would like to meet someone who can make me laugh, someone loyal, and romantic. I look forward to going out and having good time. I have two elementary school children, they come first in my life. I volunteer regularly at their schools and love to go to district meetings to help steer the education of children; it is a passion of mine. I would like to continue my education through my doctrine eventually, but have put this on hold to raise my kids. I am a stay-at-home mom; no worries, I am financially stable enough to run my household and am not looking for any handouts. I have been separated for a year and my ex lives in another state so no worries there either. I enjoy a variety of activities as well an evening to relax at home with a nice dinner and a drink or two. I am looking to get to know someone before things get too serious. I invite you to contact me. I realize this is short but I am not so good at speaking about myself so let's talk about you......

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a toy chihuahua. He is not a yappy dog as most would think.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have not been here for too long and don't have any place that I frequent much. Maybe you could introduce me to some cool places.

Favorite things

I like all genres of music good music is just good music. Currently my favorite TV shows are Scandal and The Following. My favorite movies are Caddyshack, and The Princess Bride, they have been since I was a kid, like I said I am loyal.

For fun

Adult fun....I enjoy relaxing somewhere and having a drink or two. I am not into the club scene. A piano bar or something like that is fun to me. I enjoy concerts as well. The most fun I have right now is with my children though.

Last read

A delicious novel called The Fallen: Rebel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a stay at home mom. I volunteer at my children's schools, enjoy going to board meetings etc. I also enjoy advocating for special education.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have completed 60 units in Business Management. I am also certified by University of San Diego as a Special Education Advocate. My dream is to become a lawyer, when the time is right.