Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Do or do not. There is no try." -Yoda

In her own words

Hmm let's see some things about me, I'd like to say I'm a geek at heart. I love 80's movies and music, love to run, and I fence! Laughing is essential, if you can make me laugh, or vice versa, I'm sayin' there's a chance! I work with children, and to me there is nothing else I would rather do. I think through becoming a positive example for them, I've really changed as well. I want to lead an exciting life with someone who will accompany me on that adventure! I'm sick of sitting on the couch with someone. Discover new things and places with me! I've always had the travel bug, but have really been working on my career the last few years. This past summer, I went to Europe and cannot wait to return. Italy was definitely my favorite. My parents showed me a great example of a healthy give and take in a relationship, and I hope to have that one day. I want to get to know someone and take things slow. I look forward to talking with you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

My cat's name is Bailey. If I had time for a dog, I would get a border collie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the city is great to be. I enjoy going to the Elmwood Village/Allentown area. Buffalo has so much to offer, and many places are being restored to make our city what it once was!

Favorite things

Candles-they make a room look clean, even if it needs some work. Old hardcover books-I dunno, I just like em'. Stones and crystals-because they have meaning and look cool. Astrology-because it's true! My Ipod-because I can espcape for a bit!

For fun

Hmm, for fun I love to run, fence twice a week, visit the local bars with friends, and take part in any festival or show going on around town. I'm also a video game nerd. I've been playing since I was a little kid.

Last read

I mostly read text books to plan for my students, but I'm currently reading "The Discovery of Witches," by Deborah Harkness.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have two jobs, I am the reading specialist and special education coordinator at an elementary school as well as a server.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic. As I have gotten older, I identify more with nature and it's elements.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral