Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 39-51 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Tomorrow is Another Day" JFC

In his own words

I'm looking for someone that I "click" with, chemistry is hard to "see" in a profile. I moved to Naples in 94' to get away from the cold. So no 50 degrees doesn't mean go for a bike ride, it's darn close to hibernation. I like to stay active and started fishing last year. I bought a boat and now I'm broke. So if you "Love to Travel, Enjoy Fine Wine", I cant afford it, plus I don't drink. I've got everything that I need right here in Florida. I can play golf and tennis but don't play very often. I don't drink and am ALLERGIC to smoke. So if your trying to quit, your best friend smokes, your sister smokes, or you had a dream that you smoked we are not gonna work out. YES, IT'S THAT BAD. I've been in the service industry all of my life and have pretty good manners, but my vocab can be comparable to Al Swearengens at times. Believe it or not I can appreciate some theatre, I have seen and enjoyed "Cats", and "Les Miz", and even owned the soundtracts . Butchie Yost is a character from JFC, I'm Bill.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm solar powered, so anywhere the sun is shining

Favorite things

FAVS, Movies: Pulp Fiction, True Romance, Things To Do In Denver When Your Dead, Goodfellas, Judas Kiss '98 HBO Series: Deadwood, The Wire, John From Cincinnati. TV:? Music: Very broad. James Taylor to Fifty Cent. Melissa Etheridge is a fav of mi

For fun

Lately fishing has been my hobby. Always enjoy time with my niece and nephew.

Last read

Internet news. Manuals for my GPS and VHF Radio. Stuff for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Worked in Hospitality/Restaurants all through college and never stopped.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference
A.A.S. Architectural & Civil Engineering