Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Rowland Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-50 within 50 miles of Redlands, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
How many more days for the weekend to start?

In his own words

Hello, I hope you're having a nice day or evening as it fits. A cheat-sheet introduction of myself: Introspective, thoughtful, humorous, considerate. Some of my negatives: talkative and a little bit nuts but then aren't we all. I have a son age 10 who's the main source of my superpowers. We enjoy getting out on weekends for coffee and making the rounds in town. We enjoy our vegan diet, it has made us strong and healthy. I'm looking for someone beautiful (use your own definition), someone who can make me feel I'm smarter and funnier than I really am, a friend who responds to my unspoken language, a human-flesh-cyborg programmed for my human-pleasures (optional), an intelligent woman who absorbs my soul-burning energy converting into mutual kismit (not optional). It's not romantic hope but a fact of the universe that these relationships do become reality. We make our own reality after all. Do I have to give Ghandi credit or did you get that? I just learned it myself. I am a programmer by day and landlord by weekend. I'd like to say you meet the most interesting people in the IT workplace but there's enough documented evidence on SNL and other docudramas that would automatically identify me as a bald face liar. The rumors are true; nerds are boring. My ventures into real estate recently now have me in the position of visiting and fixing up my homes and renting them out. This gives me great pleasure. If you're interested in a friend with possible romance in the future, send me a note or however this works. I'm just a programmer, have pity on me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I've got two yorki's and it's a love hate relationship. No longer can dad have nice things. every posession below the knee is fair game. There should be some kind of dog training school for free like in the public schools but for dogs. Just a thoug

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coffee Shops,antique stores,outdoor activities local to community. I travel to the Inland Empire regularly and really enjoy getting away to visit places not as congested as what Los Angeles has to offer. I could go on but unfortunately the maximum n


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Sunshine, fresh air, mountain view, dining out. My hobby's change where I used to enjoy motorcycles I now enjoy pretty flowers. These days I enjoy my health and eating well. Who needs drugs when you're already high? Oh, and I miss Huell Howser.

For fun

Free time, oh how I miss you sweet mistress of parental duties. I like messin' with my tablet, I don't use an iThing but I pass no judgement upon others for their mistakes. I like making the perfect cup of coffee or espresso. I've exceeded my chara

Last read

I'm reading a lot of stuff and then I change to something else but lately I've purchased one of Noam Chomsky's books. I like him a lot, although I've been leaning towards more fiction these days as reality bites you know? Ugh, anyway,Chomsky.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a programmer, been doing this for 20 years now but really much more interested in getting into something along the lines of having lots of free time to do what I want.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
As a white guy things are pretty great. I would like to complain to the person(s) responsible that life still has some kinks left to work out, however. Otherwise, yes the white-pigmented skin is to my liking since you're asking
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Learning to meditate and building that little head that goes on top of mine. I seek enlightenment. So far so good.
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Japanese, Norwegian, Swedish, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I eventually landed as a Computer Science major after dabbling in Mechanical Engineering and deciding I just didn't care about Thermodynamics. I miss my days in school, but I don't miss my car.