Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Fridley, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 25 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's give it a try!

In his own words

I'm 31 year old guy from Fridley. I purchased my 2nd home of my life a few years ago and have been working my butt off remodeling it as fast as I can in the shortest amount of time. That and not being at/in the right places keeps me single. I am an introvert and extrovert in one. I am simply looking for an amazing gal who; is close with her family, has a secure job, loves going to work, is in shape or working at it, likes trying new things in life, has a beautiful smile and great facial features, is a go getter, takes good care of herself, knows when I go out with the boys I will always be 100% faithful, likes to cook, doesn't like games, knows when she is wrong and will admit it, has a big heart, willing to try different foods, beers/wines, doesn't always need to dress up when going out, doesn't have any kids, is a good dancer, is a good kisser, has a stunning smile and nice hair. I understand it's hard to find all of these qualities in a girl but it gives you an idea of what am searching for.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new foods and beers! I prefer dive bars over clubs and I haven't partied downtown in a quite some time. Some day I would love to visit Argentina or Brazil.

Favorite things

My favorite color is blue. Been told it goes good with my eyes! I love pasta and the Outback is my choice for dinner! If you like egg rolls, I know of a great place that will knock your socks off. I also don't mind shopping and cleaning.

For fun

I enjoy; golfing, softball, tennis, yard games, darts, pool, live bands, Texas Hold'em, going to the cabin, home projects, cleaning, watching football, meeting new people, trying new foods, hanging with my family and spending time at the cabin.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell printing for a printing company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I think of myself as a "good catch", looking for an outgoing and loyal gal who is; funny, attractive, worldly, intelligent, independent and is past the drama stage. Did I mention I am looking for a serious relationship and ready to start a family?!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral