Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Perry Hall, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet Ninja Skills!

In her own words

I'm just kidding about the sweet ninja skills, but it got your attention right? I’m known as the girl who gets stuff done. Chalk it up to my Type A personality or my ability to juggle a full time job and a Master’s program; I love to organize anything, including events with friends and family. I’m the one who’s there when someone needs help, the one who laughs at herself more often than not and the one who loves to pick a city and just go when I have a free weekend. People typically notice my smile and my laugh when we first meet; I have a playful side that balances my drive and hard working tendencies, and I’m always looking for something fun, new and interesting to do. I am loyal, caring and kind, and I believe in the power of family. I adore spending time with mine, especially my two nieces. I am close to my older brother and my sister-in-law. I’m hoping to meet someone whose sense of humor is so vibrant he can’t help but smile with his eyes! I’m drawn to people who are funny, genuine, ambitious and driven. It’s important to me that the man I’m with has a good head on his shoulders; common sense is attractive, as is the ability to hold your own in an intelligent, witty conversation. Ideally, I’d love to meet someone who loves travel and adventure as much as I do! My perfect-for-me guy can make me laugh, appreciates my sometimes dry and sarcastic sense of humor and finds it endearing that I’ve seen Widespread Panic more times than most people (I’m open to lots of other concerts too!). In the end, it comes down to connection and the desire to spend time together. I’m independent enough that I will still want time with my friends, and I’m not one who has to spend every spare second with my partner. Still, it would be nice if the thought of you crossed my mind now and again when we’re apart!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 2 black cats who are brother and sister.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Toronto, the Caribbean, Mexico, France, England and most of the 50 states have been destinations so far. I’d love to add Hawaii, Tahiti, Alaska and Punta Canta to that list. Here at home I like The Peppermill, Oyster Bay, The Oceanaire and Thai One


Walden University, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Life is better with my plethora of kitchen utensils, my passport, good food and the lists that keep me organized. I like sushi, seafood and Thai, Mexican, Indian and Mediterranean fare. I watch Modern Family, Parks and Recreation and any funny movie.

For fun

I enjoy traveling, cooking, trying new restaurants, going to concerts and movies, going to Ravens and Orioles games, time spent at the beach, road trips and reading.

Last read

School Books and research paper literature. I’m a fan of anything by Janet Evanovich and Jen Lancaster.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Registered Nurse at a Pediatric Emergency Room. I’ve held this position for not quite five years, and have another four years of experience at a previous Pediatric Emergency Room in Baltimore City.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family tree is a combination of German and English
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I only attend church on holidays and birthdays.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold an Associate’s in Nursing and will graduate in 2015 with a Master’s in Nursing Informatics. I attended CCBC Essex and currently attend Walden University.