Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
When you can't find what you are looking for, refine your criteria and try again.

In his own words

I am ready to live my life...with a permanent smile on my face!!! Is it you who can put it and keep it there? I am convinced that it is my mission in life to keep everyone around me laughing and smiling. I may be a bit quiet at first, but that is to observe my surroundings and who is around me. Once I'm comfortable out. I am pretty witty and I top it off with some sarcasm. Not only do I dish it, I can take it as well. I have a son who is my pride and joy, my life, my everything. I love to hang out with my friends. Some hijinks are sure to ensue with some type of shenanigans, but all will be laughing and having a great time. Whether we are watching a game, having a BBQ, camping or just having a drink and playing some pool, it's always a good time. I am easy going and like to do just about anything that comes along. I must try things before I will talk bad about it, and I might even give it a second chance. I value my family and my friends and am extremely loyal, almost to a fault. I enjoy life and will make that my priority. I am looking for someone who can have fun, adapt on the run, and keep the drama to a dull roar. Someone who likes to hang out, have dinner or just a drink, watch a movie or possibly go camping for the weekend. Someone who likes to travel or can just stay home. I am ready for some new adventures...are you?????

His interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Going to sporting events, concerts or a local bar to hangout with friends or to play pool. I love to go to the beach to roller blade. Hawaii to work, but I want to do more vacationing.


Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

Hanging out with my son, friends and family. Central Washington in the summer, or anywhere else that there is water to play in.

For fun

My life has been dominated by time with my 4 year old son who is my everything, my buddy, my partner in crime, my shadow. I have recently had more time for myself and I am really looking forward to making the most of that time.

Last read

Total Money Makeover by Dave Ramsey...Again!!!! Working the baby to stability.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I love my job. It is never dull. I get to move some of the coolest things to the coolest places in the coolest ways while dealing with the coolest people. My job is very cool.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference