Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Busy Mom means I am balanced and dedicated to those that are important....

In her own words

I am energetic and love being active. Looking for a strong (physically and emotionally) active, caring guy. Having fun and being friends is important. Lots of laughing and chemistry is extremely important. This is a unique time just to enjoy life and not take things so seriously. I am willing to give and receive what is needed to build a good relationship. I want to learn what makes you happy. Confident and ambitious is a super plus. Just looking to start something that can stand the course :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two small doggies - Oatmeal and Teddy Bear

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pioche, red rock, anywhere and everywhere

Favorite things

Very simple girl. I love yoga, movies, traveling, fitness, family and friends. Number one favorite is being a Mom.

For fun

Open for almost anything... I love having fun and trying new things. I enjoy motorsports, especially desert racing. Enjoy being with family and friends. Quick trips to Pioche and Duck Creek as often as possible. Love riding quads

Last read

Currently reading outwitting the Devil. Continuously reading to finish bachelors in psychology



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am fortunate to love my job. fitness Manager at Sun City Anthem. My day if full of new things everyday. I coach girls in cheer, dance and baton twirling during my free time.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a native of Henderson, traveled quite a bit. Just found being with family is important.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe in God! I believe we all have a choice and free will to do what is right.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Almost finished with my bachelors degree in psychology. I will continue on with my Masters in Industrial Organzational Management