Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Work hard play hard, caring, family orientated, super easy going, love music

In his own words

So im into the great outdoors, technology, music, film, space, nice people. I'm loyal and honest when in a relationship. I'm very family oriented (although they live 5000 miles away!) Im lucky enough to be working on Hollywood in a job a love. I love eating out as well as cooking at home. Big foodie. I work a lot but have most weekends free. I like the odd live gig and music festival here and there. I'm trying to go to all the major music festivals all over the world but these days its more hotel then tent! I'm not religious and put my faith into the potential of the human race. I'm told I'm easy going and laid back. I love to travel. I love weekends exploring new citys, towns, beaches and the countryside. I look for nothing more than a kind heart in anyone I date and someone with an open mind. If your the one your the one! I really dont care what you do or where your from or what you earn as long as you make me happy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

London, LA, beach, with friends, big bear

Favorite things

All types of music, good food, cooking something new, independent films, good company, travel, macbook pro!, friends, mountain biking, swimming

For fun

Music, running, travel, hiking, eating out, cooking, reading, film, beach, massage, off road biking

Last read

Q magazine (music), books on space, bbc news site, war and peace, velocity, times online



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Produce live music, AV, IT manager, manage a hollywood screening room, graphic design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Not religious at all. I put my faith in human beings and in the potential we all possess.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Computer science