Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Greenwood Village, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sugar, spice, and everything nice!

In her own words

Things You Don’t Know About Me 1. I am very independent and will respect your need for space too. 2. I could never be vegetarian. 3. I lived in Korea while my dad worked for Samsung. First time I ever got drunk was when I drank too much Soju in a tent with a bunch of old Korean men that didn’t speak English! 4. I brush my teeth at least three times a day. My mouth must be freshy, fresh. 5. I love big cities. 6. It takes me less than 20 minutes from the time I get into the shower to the time I walk out the door when I get ready. Very low maintenance. 7. If I could change one thing about my looks, I would want thicker hair. 8. I love to kiss, snuggle and hug! I am very affectionate..cuddle up with me! 9. Sometimes I throw my gum off my 7th floor balcony just because I can. 10. I am always a bit behind in technology. 11. I believe communication is the most important in a relationship. If I know what is on your mind and how you feel, I am so easy to partner with. 12. I love going to sporting events or having it on the t.v. while I'm home. I don’t know much about sports…I just love the atmosphere :) 13. I have the T.V on all the time when I am home. I can’t sleep unless I have it on 14. I don’t have lights on in my apartment when it is dark. I like dim lighting and having a bunch of candles lit. 15. If I am home, I am in a t-shirt and undies. I will strip down the minute I walk in the door. 16. I did gymnastics with the Korean national team while I lived there. I was the only English speaking person in the gym, the facility was heated by one pot-belly stove, and I was the only one that they wouldn’t beat with a stick. 17. I never eat at the table. I usually eat while laying on my stomach, stretched out on the living room floor. 18. I pee a lot. (Hey, I drink a lot of water).....and I don't have a problem peeing in the woods. 19. I have a sarcastic sense of humor, laugh a lot, and can laugh at myself! 20. I think that there should be a “that was bologna” button just like there is a “that was easy” button. 21. I think that men who wear baseball caps and/or cologne are extremely sexy! 22. I am a good listener. I will let you finish and won't make what you are saying about me. I care about what you need to say. 23. Its ok to tell me everything that is on your mind. I am very understanding and open to your needs. 24. I love to barbeque and drink margaritas…very strong ones..very, very strong… 25. I am career focused and I have a slight addiction to going to school. I finished my MBA about a year ago and I am now thinking about going back for an MHA. Ok, I am done thinking about that. 26. I am not a germaphobe…I practice good hygiene but refuse to try to avoid germs..They are everywhere. 27. I don’t get grossed out by others who toot or burp. I think they can be funny! 28. I use to think Dockers were fashionable now I have no idea what I was thinking! 29. It isn't important to me how much money you make or what you do for a living. Just as long as you are content and motivated. 30. I am not on Match with the goal to serial date. 31. I think Justin Bieber is a deweebe. I do not have Bieber Fever. 32. I like to sing in the car. Loudly. 33. I don't have any problems sleeping and I sleep REALLY hard. I am pretty sure I snore a little. 34. I am probably one of the most genuine, sincere, passionate individuals you will ever know. 35. Salty and sweet together, a must. 36. I love the holidays! But, don't worry, I am not a freak about Valentine's Day :) 37. I take a shower every night before bed and every morning before I leave for work. 38. I have to sleep with one leg out of my covers and I wear perfume to bed. 39. I can sleep through a root canal. 40. I am totally into Hello Kitty. Everything I have is embossed with her. Purses, key chains, etc. No....I am just kidding. I have nothing that is Hello Kitty. 41. I loooove flowers! 42. I am a problem solver...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a chiahuaauauaa and her name is Stella. My cats..One is 17, she has been through so much with me (CC). I also have a LARGE, 4 year old coon cat (Bailey). He is a PAIN!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sports bars and dive bars, Colorado mountain towns in the winter and summer, THE BEACH, downtown Denver, Chicago, San Diego, Seattle. Of course, The Rio :), sushi ....


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

White tulips, my 4Runner, Bath and BodyWorks lotion, MARGARITAS with lots of good tequila and salt(RIO, yum!), Victoria's Secret, Ralph Lauren Romance perfume, Yankee Candles, my tennies/yoga pants.

For fun

I like to read magazines, shop, exercise, crossword puzzles, broadway shows at the Buell Theatre, go out to eat and drink with friends, dance (though I dance like a chicken), BARBEQUES, go to sporting events or watch them on TV

Last read

I love magazines! I subscribe to 25 different ones. Anything from Business Week, Glamour, Martha Stewart, and Playgirl (ha! kidding, really).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I just started a new job in September. I investigate quality of care issues and medical grievances for a large, national healthcare organization.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly a Danish lady but have a little Irish in me too.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a B.S. in Nutrition and an M.B.A from Colorado State University. I also have an A.A. in Medical Administration.