Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-36 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Love, live and learn

In her own words

If there is one word to define myself is Passion. I'm Passionate about life, my values and believes. From good food and great wine to a night chilling at home cooking and watching a football game (or a movie). I'm laid back, honest and truly hate unnecessary drama but I'm kind of old fashion when it comes to dating. I'm looking to meet someone who likes to enjoy life as much as I do. I'm looking for a partner in crime to share whatever free time there is to enjoy and have fun in this busy city. A partner and a friend to share the highs and the lows. I'm looking for someone caring, responsible, but at the same time ambitious adventurous with whom I can as the song says "walk the line" NOTE: Let's keep it real. Please DO NOT: email, wink or AIM me if you do not fit the criteria on "My Date" Section. Its flattering that you find me attractive but I'm not interested. Thanks

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Growing up I had 2 dogs, 2 birds and a Cat (Luna)...Yeah it was kinda of a zoo!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite places to hang out: Corkbuzz, Bar Jamon, Raines Lawroom, Corner Bistro, Joseph Leonard, Little Branch, Terroir, Otto Enoteca, Market Table, Fidora, DBGB, Dino BBQ...There are too many on my list! Travel:Puerto Rico, West Coast, South Americ


Bernard M. Baruch College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

I dont watch a lot of TV.but I like to watch the Big BangTheory,SNL, Downton Abbey,True Blood. Music, I like Anything except heavy metal. lately I'm obsess with new sounds like the xx, Empire of the Sun, Spoon, Chromeo, Foster the People etc..

For fun

Movies Museums Cooking Dinning out Wine Tastings Go for a run Sip a cood cup of coffee

Last read

Magazines:The Economist, New York Magazine. Books:Crime and Punishment (love classics), Power Ambition and Glory, Pride and Prejudice, The Master and the Marguerite, Game of Thrones ( 6th book)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I'm Human Resources professional in one of the largest insurance companies out there
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree