Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
At no point in this rambling, incoherent...

In his own words

At no point in this rambling, incoherent response to "in my own words" will I even come close to anything that could be considered a rational thought. But I will give it a shot. A few fun facts about me: I am a firm believer that most problems can be solved with some axle grease and a chainsaw. I also invented the question mark, exclamation point, and the cobb salad. I am not so good with advice but if you are interested in a sarcastic comment I am your guy. If you are still reading this after those outlandish claims; I applaud you. A little about my day job, going to keep this short because the detailed synopsis has put people to sleep before. I am a Sr. SQL developer, Sr. Sharepoint Developer, Sr. Software Developer, Unix "Code Master" and a Jack of all trades. If you had to put a title on it I am a Analytical/Software Engineer. If you cannot fall asleep one night please feel free to email me asking for details. I can assure you that you will be asleep before chapter 2!! My hobbies include playing ice hockey; as you can imagine we fill the place up with fans so if you want a ticket drop me a line..... I am also an avid duck hunter; pre duck dynasty, and fisherman. So what am I looking for!? I am looking for a great girl who will not only want to introduce me to new things, but will also like to try some adventures that are new to both of us. Someone who is understanding and open and willing to communicate. Someone who is willing to give and take. Someone who respects people for who they are not what they do for a living. The girl I would like to meet is confident and self assured, but isn't mean with an over-inflated ego. I am looking for a girl who can keep me on my toes both when it comes to intellect and energy. There is nothing that I won't do to support the people I care about, but if I think you are wrong I will tell you and I hope that you would do the same for me. Here are a few real fun facts: I was invited to a gala (with the Honors Biology students; I used to teach HS Biology) at the Dallas Zoo and accidentally stepped on a Penguin which they named after me. I have fallen into the Aquarium in Dallas (I was little) I got "lost" on a White House tour when GW Bush was president and got to meet some of the very friendly Secret Service agents; no really they are very nice and helpful. I sat next to Coach Carter and Adam Levine on a plane. I have been on the jumbo-tron in -32 degree weather in Green Bay Wisconsin yielding a frozen solid beer. I spilled coffee on Rick Perry at Starbucks in Austin circa 2004. I tried to eat Kale once; it on my sort list of things to avoid. Although I work in IT, I am a certified ASE Diesel mechanic. I have a very thick southern accent. I stapled my finger to my physics research paper in college. Clowns scare me!! I went to New Jersey once. I play the mandolin. Anyway if I wink at you, and you wink back I will send you an email. If not that's cool too.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Top Golf, Grapevine Lake, Sneaky Pete's, Fort Worth Stockyards


Tarleton State University, Stephenville, TX

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens and bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens, brown paper packages tied up with strings, cream colored ponies and crisp apple strudels, door bells and sleigh bells and schnitzel with noodles

For fun

Nerd Alert: I am an expert model airplane/helicopter flyer. I can layout a mean model train setup (its my little cousins favorite thing to do) I often edit Wikipedia. Taking my bicycle out for a ride around the neighborhood.

Last read

Atlas Shrugged, To Ride Shoot Straight and Speak the Truth



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Coding Wizard
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral