Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Kalamazoo, MI, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Too many people walk with their head down, not seeing how much beauty the world has to offer.

In his own words

I don't have a lot of faith in online dating but like most people on here, decided to cast a bigger net. I'm incredibly laid back. Like my Labrador, I basically love any and all food. I'll listen to anything with a beat. I play soccer as much as I can. My addiction is coffee. Chiver. Liberal. Democrat. I consider myself spiritual. I do not claim any one religion as my own, however I was raised to respect all religious views. Even if I'm not the one for you, I'm always down for making a new friend or talking. I'm guilty of sending random snapchats to friends consisting of my ugliest faces, my dogs, friends that have been drawn on and lamely captioned things. Feel free to send any: "a_Chieftain" If you screenshot me, I will find you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My two are both black. One 9 year old lab and one 30 lb terrier mix from a shelter. My dad has a golden retriever and my brother, a german shepherd.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Biggby's. Panera Bread. Celery Flats. Chocolatea.

Favorite things

Harry Potter. Dogs. Pinterest. Texting. Shoes. Soccer. Caffeine. Puns. Sarcasm. Sweat pants. Bonfires. Fall season. Hot showers (like a regular shower but with me in it). TV show Scrubs.

For fun

I love going to the movies. Taking my dog on long walks. Biking country roads. People watching as creepy as it sounds. I take my iPod with me almost everywhere.

Last read

Hunger games series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Native American No preference
I get asked a lot so I'll clear this up. I am exactly half Native American. Yes, my family celebrates Thanksgiving. No, I have never lived in a teepee. I do not own any casinos, sadly. No, I cannot talk to animals (I've tried).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'd like to think that every religion has the right idea but I don't want to place faith in any one in particular. I was raised to respect any and all views. I don't discriminate!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference