Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the right girl

In his own words

So a little about me. I have lived here in Colorado almost 9 years now, but I was born and raised just outside of Chicago. I have recently purchased my first home and have finally started to work on it a little. I am looking to meet someone funny, active, intelligent, and motivated. The dating thing gets exhausting after a while and I'm looking for something real. It's hard to describe yourself but I like to think that I am intelligent, funny, open-minded, honest to a fault, and I care about others. I have worked hard over the last few years, and I am ready to find someone to enjoy life with as corny as that may sound. I am a business owner and property investor. I keep myself really busy with work and I love what I do. I own a construction company and I am part owner of a property management company. Sounds like a lot of work but I have great people that work for me. I'm good at making time for fun somehow even with all of that. In my free time I like to travel as much as I can. This year has been a good travel year so far and hope to keep it going. Also this year Im going to start working on my hiking and exploring a bit more. Colorado has been a mystery to me for the most part and it's time to fix that. I try to keep myself in good shape by staying active. I am an open book so just ask away if you want to know something else about me.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

My cats name is Kitty, I know it's sad but that's what he listens to now. I took to long to decide what I wanted to call him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

City park, 16th street mall, Flemmings

Favorite things

Hockey, Movies, The Walking Dead, My cat, Sports

For fun

I enjoy going out to see a movie, going to a sporting event, out for dinner, or just walk around downtown and people watch. Never can go wrong with having a nice relaxing night in watching a movie. Im not much of the club/bar type.

Last read

I honestly can't say that I have read anything substancial in some time. I read articles online now and again but that dosen't count.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a construction company and am part owner of a property management company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am part German and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference