Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Norwalk, CT, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I intend to live forever - so far so good. KCCO. :)

In his own words

My friends would describe as very easy-going, sarcastic, but always laughing. I don't care if I'm the brunt of a joke, or making other people laugh just because, laughing is about 90% of what I do. I hate being sad, and I hate being mad, so I live by the motto of "Keep Calm." (Props to anyone who knows what that's from) I travel sometimes for work, which is an awesome experience, so when I get home I like to relax with some tv or read a book. Grilling some steaks outside or cooking a good meal is always a good time as well. Even when I like to sit back and just hang, I am definitely not a couch bum. I love playing any kind of sport, as long as it gets me outside, or in the gym hitting the heavy bag! I love things like camping, skydiving/bungee jumping/exhilarating (possibly dumb) activities, grilling parties, HUGE fan of boarding, and basically just anything to do with having a good time with some good people! I'm a big fan of adventures, whether planned or not, so I have been known to venture on road trips with some friends with nowhere in particular as the destination! Starting up grad school in the fall is something I'm really looking forward to. What I look for in a woman is pretty simple. I would like to find someone who can both get dressed up for a night out on the town, and then be able to throw on some boots and go for a hike the next day. Someone who smiles a lot and loves to laugh. I am a very low-maintenance kind of person, so someone similar would be perfect. It sounds pretty corny, but I'm kind of a romantic at heart. I guess that's a little more intricate than simple, but hey, it is what it is. If ya think we'd get along, feel free to give me a shout!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I want to get a dog crazy bad. Lab, retriever, or husky.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London=favorite city. Colorado, Vermont, Cali, any mountain with good snow! Jersey shore, New York City, Stamford, or Long Island for the weekends. Rome, Germany, Amsterdam, China, Ireland, Scotland, and Australia for the places I want to travel to.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Music: MGMT, Rebelution, Alabama Shakes, RHCP, Sublime, anything really. TV: DEXTER! True Blood, Homeland, Archer Movies: Anything really-Scorcese, man is a genius. Food: I'll try anything once Books: History/Thrillers

For fun

Snowboarding! Going to sporting events like football and baseball, hanging with friends, partying, camping, hiking, anything other than working on the weekends! Training Muay Thai Kickboxing, Boxing, and Brazilian Jiu Jitsu.

Last read

I'm kind of a dork and read a lot. Hemingway, Nischze, Fareed Zakaria, Patterson, Clancy, Palahniuk, Coughlin, Bowden, Ludlum are favs! Last book I read was Stranger Than Fiction by Chuck Palahniuk.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in television production for a very large, global company. I travel a lot for the company I work for, and it is a fantastic learning experience. Hopefully, this is training to be a producer for the Winter X Games one day!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I live pretty far from most family, but they definitely play a huge role in my life!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's from Penn State University in Broadcast Journalism, and attending grad school in the fall.