Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Something witty and charming should be here

In his own words

As a professional and single dad I often find myself stretched for time but I wouldn't have it any other way. When I do get time I try to know I'm living life, not just going though the paces. I seek adventure in things like scuba diving, sky diving, driving exotic sports , cars, craving the experience. It's not always adrenaline based though. It could be simply taking in a view few ever see, or tasting something I've never had. I suppose that almost makes me more a hedonist than a geek. Some of the adventures this life takes me on are beautiful and breathtaking. . It seems a shame not to share them with someone else. I am honest to a fault at times. I am extremely caring and forgiving to which I'd argue is often to an excess at times. Chinks in Armor everyone has them. I'd say I'm quite in touch with my emotions for a guy but often times have trouble putting them into words which can make me seem cold. Friends describe me as handsome, a die hard romantic, sweet, incredibly intelligent, funny...I blame that on the previous mentioned trait of honesty

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

By far my favorite dog.. When I picked him up they told me he was a Lab / Chihuahua mix.. ponder that a bit.. He pretends to hate delivery men (and scares them all $#!7L3$$) and he cried when Gandalf died. (true story)

Favorite things

My sons, Great food, Fresh sheets, Fast cars, Technology, Reading.

For fun

I'm a geek at heart,. I find wonder and beauty in everything and carry enthusiasm with each discovery. Adventure, Self Improvement, Dancing, SCUBA, Sky Diving, Photography, Making stuff do things it was never designed for.

Last read

More than likely the last was a horribly boring technical manual. Aside from that I am a voracious reader.. When I have time. Authors such as Gibson, Ginsberg, George R.R. Martin, Hawking, Rowling, Jason F. Wright.... yes even 50 shades.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Swedish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference