Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I just started a new job as a pension analyst....

In his own words

I just started a new job as a pension analyst. I can't describe how much I love music. Sports are one of my passions but they definitely aren't the be-all, end-all in life. Sports are so much better when you have someone to share them with. When it comes to me, what you see is what you get. My sense of humor is definitely laid-back and sarcastic. Who doesn't love to laugh and joke around? Making those I care about laugh and smile is a great feeling. Humor/laughter/comedy is one of the greatest things about life. I can definitely be serious when a situation calls for it. Arrogance is awful. Popular trends are something I could care less about. I'm looking for a woman who I am compatible with. Ideally, we would always have a great time together no matter what we did. Also, she would be someone I couldn't wait until I could see again. She has to have a sense of humor. It's massively important that my match have a similar personality to me. Honesty, trust, and dependability are crucial, if you don't have those things you don't have anything. I have a lot to offer when it comes to the right girl. Having all the same interests would be pretty boring but you need to share enough in common to be able to do stuff together. Physical attraction is definitely important but so is an emotional/personality connection. I don't play games and I'm not looking for someone who plays games. Hypocrites suck. *I know, no bonus points for creativity when it comes to my username. Beardless for the first time since November.*

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Fish

I've never really had pets. If the right girl for me has pets, I'm certainly willing to partake in that part of her life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hilton Head, London (never been but I've always wanted to go), Chicago, OBX, Orlando. Most anywhere with a beach. A destination I'd love to go is Australia.


Robert Morris University, Moon Township, PA

Favorite things

Music: Classic rock, alternative, Britpop Concerts are great Pittsburgh sports, Arsenal Comedies/action movies. Summer, the pool, the ocean, hot fudge sundaes, Christmas lights, roller coasters and themeparks, guitar solos, Rita's

For fun

Listening to/playing music/concerts movies TV:How I Met Your Mother, Homeland,The Walking Dead, Freaks and Geeks, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development sports watching/playing sports exercising/running reading swimming/kayaking being outside

Last read

A Feast For Crows (Games of Thrones Book 4). The third book is so good though, I'm struggling to get through the fourth because it can't compare.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I just started a new job working with pensions.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family heritage is mostly Croatian, I'm also part Irish, and part German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not religious but I try to be the best person I can. Also, I live my life by principles such as the golden rule.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Virginia Tech and Robert Morris University