Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Grand Prairie, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Probably the coolest James around.

In his own words

Hi! Recently moved into Arlington from a small town in East Texas - and what an unbelievable change it has been. To go from open fields to city streets has been both exciting and unnerving; I have loved every minute of it. I couldn't make it without the occasional respite back home though. I love the outdoors too much for that. I work for a great company based in Forth Worth handling sales and networking, another change as my younger life was spent most often between the pages of books - fiction and non-fiction alike. Though the majority of my reading now takes place online, I won't hesitate to pick up a book when the opportunity arises. Netflix and documentaries have their own ways of invading what time I have as well. It is very important to me to do good unto others, though religion may not play a great part in my life in the spiritual sense. Greed is a smaller part of my nature as I would often rather help those around me before myself. I own two snakes and a dragon and wouldn't trade them for anything. I'll have to assume anyone too put off by this shouldn't be messaging me anyway as I love all animals, including exotics. My heart probably belongs to C. l. familiaris though, and always will. Lifting and hiking are two of my favorite activities, though I'll admit I don't know where to explore outside since moving to the Metroplex. I have a passion for fitness and nutrition with a healthy dose of outdoors. I am eager to see and experience some mountains in the future!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I have an Argentine boa and an adult ball python named Gerard, as well as a bearded dragon named Ruby. Back home I have two adopted pets - a Labrador and Lab'aire. I don't think there's anyone in the world that can love dogs more than I do.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I try to spend some time back home in East Texas on the farm where I grew up. I enjoy the city, but I couldn't live without occasional open spaces. I enjoy evening drinks on occasion at upscale restaurants. I like Scrabble in coffee shops.

Favorite things

It's Always Sunny and Star Trek are an ever-present "Previously Viewed." I have a 1973 RS Camaro waiting for me to complete it back home. I really, really love to eat.

For fun

Looking forward to taking up rock climbing again! Fitness. Reading when I have the time, listening [podcasts] when I don't. Anything animal related. I absolutely love a night in with Netflix and a home-cooked meal.

Last read

I believe it was either a novel by Orson Scott Card or a short story by Arthur C. Clarke. Unless you count the internet, where I'm always researching some topic of curiosity.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I blame my recurring tan on some distant Native American heritage, but that first painful sunburn of the summer on my English ancestry.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral