Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Washington, PA, USA | Seeking women 45-59 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
New to this, widowed and trying to start over. Good sense of humor, old fashioned, nice guy, who treats a lady, like a lady should be.

In his own words

Just a regular, nice guy, who knows how to treat a lady like a lady. I am told I have a good sense of humor, down to earth and good guy. Looking for someone to share my life; want someone to walk with me, not in front of or behind. I am not into the bar scene to find somone and there are not many options anymore. Hate people who play games and are not honest when they say they are looking, when all they want is to boost their self self esteem by using others. Not inetested in married or attached woman, they have no future. If you are looking to SHARE your life with someone, to enjoy the good times and help each other throught the bad and have someone you can trust to be threre each morning and night, then drop me a wink. If you are someone who is looking for the thrill of the chase, who is does not care about trust, commitment, honesty and the power of a good relationship, then pass me by. Since I lost my soulmate I am here in search those qualities mentioned above. Not everyone, including me, can say they posess all of these, but the belief that these are all important in a relationship, and the desire to compliment your life is all I am looking for. Thanks for reading, and good luck finding your other half.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, any where with sand and water, my back porch and deck. Friends like to gather there, it is big enough to be comfortable. I enjoy going to dinner and relaxing at home helping someone cook a meal; sorry I can't cook.


Robert Morris University, Moon Township, PA

Favorite things

My house; I enjoy fixing it up and taking something "blaw", and turning it into something nice. I enjoy some TV after a tough day, it relaxes me. Holding you in front of a fireplace or anything with that someone special. Long rides in the country,.

For fun

Hang out with friends and family. I like to go to movies, take long walks or a ride in the country. It doesn't matter as much what I do, but who I'm doing it with, that is what makes it special.

Last read

Don't have a lot of time to read; like to stay active, so usually the news paper. Last book I read was called "IN OUT", about a couple that turned a single resturaunt into a cult following.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Manager for local fast food chain for 30 years, and very successfull if I do say so
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral