Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Perfectly imperfect

In her own words

If you ask my mom about me she will probably tell you I'm kind, responsible, and my smiley eyes have gotten me out of quite a bit of trouble when I was little (they don't work so well now.) If you ask my friends they will probably say I'm sweet, funny, and I sleep like a bear (this is in reference to my inability to hear any phone calls once I'm asleep.) Here are some things you might find interesting about me: - As embarrassing as it sounds, my mom beats me in Wii tennis and boxing every single time we play - she brags about it on her social networking sites (hashtags and pictures included.) - I have a handful of close friends that I treasure very much. As with most things, I prefer quality over quanity. - I have the personality type of ESFJ according to Myers-Briggs. I am warm, sensitive and perceptive. - I sometimes panic order at restaurants and the food usually don't go together (i.e. oatmeal and buffalo chicken salad: Denny's - last Thursday) It usually happens when I am the last one to order at the table and I don't want to keep people waiting. (Do i have them together even if they don't go with each other? Sure, when I feel like i need to win a friendly bet.) - Height is my kryptonite - I will never find roller coasters sexy, ever. ( Ironically enough, I developed fear of height after I went skydiving with friends in college.) - I love animals and have an Old English Sheepdog puppy name Nori so I think it's safe to say if you don't like big dogs, it probably won't work out. - My first name starts with the letter C and rhymes with bear. As for who I am looking for, I would love to meet someone who is outgoing, funny, and kind. Thank you for taking time to read my profile I hope I'll hear from you soon!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

Ramen on a cold rainy day, memory foam mattress, deep tissue massages, bamboo sheets, peonies, musicals, long naps, and cute puppies.

Last read

Huntington Post, iReddit, Buzz Feed, news



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I play the good cop at work. :p
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Born in Tokyo, grew up in Taipei until I was 13, lived in New York City, upstate NY (Rochester), Indiana, and Oklahoma before moving to the Bay Area. I'd like to think that my unique cultural background makes me a "limited edition."
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Nazareth Academy, Purdue, University of Oklahoma