Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Everett, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's hard to sum up one’s self in just a few...

In her own words

It's hard to sum up one’s self in just a few paragraphs but here goes. I would describe myself as intelligent, thoughtful, romantic, fun loving, optimistic, outgoing, creative, adventurous and living my best life. I have a passion for many things; cooking, traveling, reading, fishing, most outdoor activities, great music and meeting new people are just to name a few. I have spent the past 9 years traveling to new and exotic places around the world and there is still so much more I want to see. I work in the Biotech/Pharmaceutical Industry and I love what I do and the people I work with. I am currently pursuing my MBA which has been a long term goal of mine. Life is too short to miss great opportunities. I am spending more of my time doing the things that I am passionate about, so a man who is adventurous and on the same page is a great plus. I am looking to connect with a man of integrity, this is important to me. Someone who spiritually grounded and intellectually stimulating, that I can foster a great friendship with. Kindness is also very important. I often watch how a man treats strangers to see if he is the type of person I could date. People say that a sense of humor is important but I actually mean it. I have a funny bone and love to laugh and be silly at times, so if you can be a comedian and do voice impressions, then I definitely want to talk to you. There is nothing more wonderful than being with someone who likes you just the way you are. So if you like what you have read so far drop me a line and say hi. I wouldn't bite…much:) Thanks for visiting my profile.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Love pets from a distance!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am always on the go so it depends on the time of year but you can find me skiing/snowboarding in Vermont. Visiting my family in NY, CT or SA. R&R in NH or AZ, little site seeing in Vegas, Christmas markets in Europe, sunny Jamaica or Boston Harbor

Favorite things

As a foodie I love to sample all types of exotic cuisines; so I look forward to restaurant week in Boston. It goes without saying and more fishing! To date one of my most favorite things was my 7-country European trip. Awesome!

For fun

I like coming up with new recipes and cooking for my friends. I do enjoy lots and lots of reading, catching a movie, pick nicks in the park or beach when the weather is great; as well as deep sea and ice fishing!

Last read

This is a tough one…I sometimes read 2 or 3 books at the same time! Let’s see Brandon Sanderson "Mistborn Novels", David Wygant "NAKED", Maya Angelou, The Secret, Seat of the Soul, The 5 Love Languages, T.D.J's INSTINCT, Daring Greatly & many more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I will tell you later!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am originally from South America.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I will tell you later!