Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Live, Travel, Adventure, Bless & don't be Sorry

In her own words

Hi I'm Morgan. I'm just a normal, down to earth girl. I really enjoy watching sports like football, hockey & baseball. I enjoy even more watching them in person! I may not know all the technical terms but I still love it. I can be a little reserved when you first get to know me, but as soon as I get comfortable it's all laughs and smiles. I like people that can make me laugh. If you have a sense if humor we'll get along great! I love watching stand up comedy and going to comedy shows. Family is really important to me. I have a great relationship with my parents & my siblings. My parents have given me a relationship to look up to & to strive for. They are also a few of the most hilarious people I know. I love to travel! I work for a major airline which gives me the opportunity to travel anywhere I please. It would be nice to have someone to experience that with. I love music and play the guitar & violin. I love going to local shows around Dallas and huge concerts. Rock/Alt rock would probably best describe my taste in music. I love photography and like to paint and sew as well. I do have a few tattoos, including my wrist, forearm, shoulder blade and behind my ear. I do have my downfalls. My major one that all my family and friends can agree on is that I'm almost always late for everything! Although it has happened enough that my friends find it endearing now. I can't cook much but what I can cook, I cook well! I am a coffee addict and am frequently at Starbucks or brewing it at home! I also have this awful habit of laughing at the most inappropriate times out of nervousness. Another one I would probably say is that I care too much and tend to put other peoples needs in front of my own. I will sacrifice my own happiness to make sure others are happy. If you read all that kudos to you I tend to ramble often xD

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral