Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be shy, I'm ready if you are.

In her own words

I'm very confident in my skin, I think of myself as a sexy bbw. I have a lot more to offer than just looks. I'm a very down to earth girl, easy to get along with. I enjoy the simple things in life but I'm always up for trying new things. It may sound cheesy but I am looking for my soul mate, my best friend. I love to laugh, crack jokes, but I also do have a more serious side. I'm a mother to an amazing two year who is my world. I'm a mother but I still wish to enjoy life by traveling, meeting new people, and learning new things. In a since I guess you can say I'm looking for my other half. I can be a home body one day and turn around the next day and say let's take a road trip. At the end of the day I just want to be happy and be loved. I want someone who is not only willing to love and cherish me but can also love and cherish my son. Giving a chance, and I hope I find what I'm looking for. I'm ready to be someones everything while he is also mine :) Some little fun facts about me 1. I have 9 tattoos 2. I'm the only girl of 4kids plus I'm the baby 3. I love zombie anything.. movies, shows, games, I'm a zombie freak 4. I love documentaries "netflix" 5. I'm sensitive :(

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise


I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Vegas, been there plenty of times. On the weekends you could catch me at the beach just relaxing, enjoying the out doors.

Favorite things

Well my favorite tv show is The Walking Dead, I'm scared of zombies but always up for a good zombie show or movie. I love Mexican food, I do not eat sea food. I enjoy R&B music and rap. A little Rihanna, a little Iggy

For fun

For fun I love to go to the movies, bowling, shopping, travel, dinner, etc. I'm always up for something new and I love being surprised when going on a date.

Last read

My mother's book that she published herself. 7:The Reckoning



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Right now I'm working in retail, nothing special. Moving towards getting a job as a 911 dispatcher.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm mixed race, my mother is black and white while my father is just black.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Ask and I'll tell :)