Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A man must have a code.

In his own words

I am told I have a sparkling sense of humor. It may not appear at first.... but give it time - it'll shine through. (I'm a huge fan of Adam Carolla, South Park and 80s comedies to give you an idea of my sense of humor.) I spent my Monday night debating the logistics of the All Valley Tournament from "The Karate Kid," including how the bracketing worked and how many kids participated. Yes, my life is that exciting! I am shy at first, but warm up pretty quickly... I sometimes stick my foot in my mouth - so if I say something stupid, don't take it personally - it's just par for the course. I don't like hippies. I love bacon. I am adept at talking about sports, movies, tv or anything pop culture related. I'm not a couch potato - those are just things I enjoy discussing. I don't really consider them guilty pleasures. I feel no remorse for watching them. I do enjoy physical activities like hiking, golf and basketball! Or just a walk around the park. When I get drunk, I get passionate about karaoke. I would put down that I love to have fun and travel, but who doesn't love those things? A depressed hermit? I've seen every episode of Saved By the Bell. Multiple times. Enough times to where the exploits of the Bayside crew are much clearer in my mind than my own exploits from high school. That's actually probably really sad. - - - - - - I'm looking for someone: Who is just as comfortable going to a bar as they are staying in and playing board games. Likes sports or at least tolerates me watching sports. (You don't have to be a sports junkie.) Isn't afraid to be affectionate... Isn't afraid to act stupid sometimes... Looking for something that could last more than just a week... Hopefully, you don't take yourself too seriously. We don't have to have everything in common. Differences are good. Ultimately, we should compliment each other. If you have any questions, feel free to message!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mostly sports bars, dive bars. The book store.

Favorite things

Fave Music: Neil Diamond, Andrew WK, Warren Zevon, Bruce Springsteen, Aaron Copland, Dropkick Murphys TV: The Wire, South Park, The Office (BBC), I'm Alan Partridge, 24 Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, Karate Kid, Back to the Future

For fun

Going to the movies, reading books and watching tv. I'm a big sports nut, so watching the big game on tv or going in person... Hiking, working out. Going to a bar with my friends. Board games. I'm pretty much open to anything.

Last read

"Drama City" by George Pelecanos



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Not exactly Artistic/Creative/Performance - but I work in the entertainment field - so I figure this option was the closest. But I have aspirations of becoming a paid writer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference