Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Upland, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-47 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun loving guy seeks Romance and dating possibilities

In his own words

I have a fun easy going personality. I have a good sense of humor. Well, most people think I have a good sense of humor. I work with numbers for a living. For fun I like to snow ski, mtn. bike, waverunning at the River, going out to dinner or staying in for dinner do activities with my dogs, Nikki and Cabo, both Aussie mixes. I like to go out for a fun night on the town, but I also like to send quiet time at home. Cabo is one of my fav. places to vacation. Laughlin is fun to go to in the summer, ski on the river in the day and gamble at night, what's better then that. Love Mammoth with skiing and mtn biking - we have a condo up there. The music I like is alternative rock. I listen to KROQ 106.7. Some groups I like are Social Distortion, Garbage, Blink 182, U2, Metallica and Dropkick Murphy's. Some of the concerts I have been to lately are: U2, (what can I say about them- AWESOME) Green Day (great show), Dropkick Murphy's (wild show) and The Foo Fighters. Some of the music shows and events I go to are: San Diego Street Scene - this last one included Garbage, Flogging Molly, and Social D. I saw Garbage a few times, Berlin many times. Lots of other bands (as you can see I like going to concerts). I went to many concerts in the 80's. Best 80's concerts were Oingo Boingo, INXS, Berlin and Depeche Mode. I am happiest when I am with people I enjoy being around including; friends and family. My fav. TV shows are Friends (well use to be, until they stop making the show), Criminal Minds, Alias (opps that one is gone also) and Sopranos (darn that one is whacked also), Fringe, Grimm, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family and just got into Sons of Anarchy this year. I would like to date someone fun to be around and loves to have a good time. I would like to date someone who one night would like to go out on the town and have a good time (such as dinner and dancing or concert), then next time spend a quiet time over a romantic dinner. I would like to date someone who enjoys to ski, spend time at the River or even spend a relaxing time at home reading. I have done my share of traveling, such as Europe (3 weeks on the trains around Europe which included England, Netherlands, Germany, Switzerland, Austria and Italy), New Orleans, Boston, DC, Chicago, and NYC. I would like my match to have a good sense of humor. When I take my match on a date, I love to treat her as a lady. My ideal match would love music and enjoy going to some concerts. I would like my ideal match to enjoy just being together, either a night on the town or a quiet night at home. I would like my match to enjoy going to musicals such as Phantom of the Opera and Evita. Also would like her to be a good conversationalist. Also someone who would like to travel around. Either locally, trip to Santa Barbara for winery tours or to Vegas for shows and some gambling or trips around the country or world. Sometimes I would like to take her to a nice pub and socalize. This is a cool little british pub near my house called, The Bulldog.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I take my dogs to the dog park every evening. I have met some nice people and dogs at the park. My favorite concert venue would be the House of Blues in Anaheim. My favorite vacation spot is Cabo San Lucas. I really would love to go to Ireland.

Favorite things

I love spicy food. Mexican, Italian and Chinese are my favorite types of food. Favorite local places would be In-N-Out Burger, Vince's and Cask N Cleaver. Favorite author would be Stephen King and Anne Rice. My favorite color would be blue.

For fun

I love to go out to dinner and enjoy a night of dancing. I also love to see of my favorite bands in concert. My favorite actor is John Cusak. Fav actress is Sandra Bullock. I just got a pool table put in my living room. Love it!!

Last read

I love to read. Love scary books. Right now I'm reading The Third Secret by Steve Berry. Similar style to the Davinci Code.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Mostly my job is 9 to 5.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Well, mostly I am English, with German and Irish and other Euro's. I think I have more Irish then I think cause I like Irish music and Irish/English beer.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Upland High School and graduated in 80's. I also attended Pepperdine University and graduated in the late 80's with a BS in Accounting. Pepperdine is an awesome campus overlooking the ocean in Malibu, CA. I loved the school.