Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy fun and ready to meet beautiful women

In his own words

Hello Well about me Umm don't know i hate this part so ill just give random Details about myself and if you want to know more just simply ask. Arizona is super hot i hate this state lol Im Italian, Black, Irish. (mother is blond irish italian women, and father is black) Im Cali boy without the cockiness but do have cali boy background i love to surf hehehe Basketball is my favorite sport and helped me get thru College on scholarship, but i can play any sport pretty average. I love to watch football and Patriots is my team Tom Brady lets go. and NBA i like more players then i do teams so lets go Dwade. I use to do MMA fighting back in college to help pay for books and personal needs and it was fun, but i don't fight anymore just help friends train for there fights when they need fast boxer or kick boxer. I have a Career at a bank that i love and very happy at and look to buy my first house very soon within next 6 months here, but will turn into investment property if i decide to move back to cali in next 2-3 years. Tired of giving my money away to people investing in me busters. I dont live at home with parents very independent and i take care of my little brother but he is the only family i have in this blasting state. Having a Family is important to me one day so wanting kids is priority in the future. Im pretty romantic and very good poet when i need to be with the random words that are super smooth. Working out is a must 4-5 times a week but i hate working out but its in my genes cant stop the need to want to stay in shape. i have pretty long bucket list of things i want to do and explore in this world (skydiving, shark seeing, going to Italy) many things my friends say Im super sarcastic but kind hearted too. Im very goofy and i try to smile and play as much as possible because there is no reason being sad or unhappy when you can simply just think of the good around you and what you have as your stepping blocks toward the path of what we call future.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

have no idea, ask me that ? for california


Chaffey College, Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Favorite things

i watch alot of tv shows dexter, trueblood, walking dead, niptuck, Spartacus, game of thrones, vampire diaries, House,

For fun

play basketball, workout at the gym, any outside sports, watching movies tv shows, and spending time with my little brother.

Last read

Deceived, Darth Raven



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'3" (160cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Other profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Im black and italian and irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree
AA Chaffey College