Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs

In her own words

I am kind, smart, trustworthy, supportive, loving, outgoing, down to earth, and respectful. I love the outdoors, traveling, and cooking with friends. I`m looking for a long term relationship with someone who's honest and caring. Love fresh air and spending time outdoors. Nothing makes me happier than being on the water. I prefer activities that are active and keep me moving. But after a long busy day, you can find me snuggled watching a movie. I find happiness in even the simplest things and sometimes doing nothing with someone special is all it takes. I'm all about adventure and trying new things. That's why you probably won't find me in a club. I've tried that and decided it's not my favorite scene. I love cooking and would rather invite friends over than go to a bar. My latest new thing is joining Junior League, I love making new friends and I'm so excited to start volunteering around my community. A guy recently commented that I was "too Highland Park" for him. Haha :) I don't know what that means, or if it's even true. But I grew up in a town similar to Highland Park, went to private school all my life, and going to SMU was really just expanding my bubble. Don't get me wrong, I love getting dirty at the ranch or farm on weekends, I just prefer to live in the city at this time in my life. My background - I was born and raised in south Florida. Moved to Dallas for college and fell in love with the city. Studied engineering and now I'm a consultant doing software development for clients in Dallas. But don't let my nerdy job fool you ;) I really stumbled into it by accident, a great story for another time! My last relationship was over a year ago, which brings me here. I keep meeting great guys, but none of these "boys" want to date or commit to anything. I believe in dating, call me old fashioned. I'd love to meet someone also interested in dating and falling in love. Dating should be fun and half the fun is getting to know someone, so I'll stop here and let you decide if you want to learn more!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views



Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

Art, architecture, funny movies, sports, tv shows - how i met your mother, big bang theory, south park

For fun

Wakeboarding, paddle boarding, kayaking, anything on the water! Hunting, shooting guns, horseback riding, hiking, exploring. Painting, crafts, cooking, trying new paleo recipes.

Last read

Life of Pi, The Book Thief.. I love my kindle but rarely have time these days to enjoy it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Southern Methodist University, Lyle School of Engineering