Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to be friends with, do things with, and take it from there; MUST have a good sense of humor.

In her own words

Wow, this harder than what I thought it would be, trying to sell yourself to a group of strangers... lol Yes, I do love to laugh, make smart remarks etc. I have been single for about a year now, and it's been long enough. I have been in two long term relationships and this is the longest I've been alone. I love the outdoors, hiking, camping, horseback riding, playing horseshoes, bocce ball, playing pool and cuddling in front of a good movie ( horror, true crime, mystery, action, no frilly love stories for me tyvm). I have a very strong passion for my two American Pit Bull Terrors, walking them is very relaxing for me, I walk both at the same time, but it'd be nice to have a partner to hold a leash and possibly my hand. :) I was raised by my grandmother who instilled in me, that if you treat your man right, he in turn will make you happy. I love to cook, keep a clean home, and to listen to my partners stories about their day. I need a man that has no issues with my looks or my personality, I am a strong female that can hold her own, so if your intimidated by that, I'm sorry, I'm not for you. I love tattoos, have several, and am currently working on a full sleeve. I enjoy motorcycles and cruising the open road. I am a bartender, home health care worker and do part time corporate cleaning.. I have a wild side, but also am very laid back, if that makes any sense?! I am serious about finding someone to start as a friend, to me, you musr be friends to make good lovers. If you think you can handle this wild child, hit me up :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Buffalo's waterfront, State Parks, Niagara Falls, Beautiful country views.


D'Youville College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Love my two beautiful Pitbulls, love to laugh, enjoy 103.3, Eminem

For fun

Right now enjoy Buffalo's short but beautiful summers; going to summer festivals, the beach and hiking in NY's beautiful parks.

Last read

that question, LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Private Care Attendant, Bartender, Cleaning Manager. (all part time, 4 - 6 hour shifts)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and Polish
Faith: Other Atheist
Roman Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference