Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-59 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Flotation is groovy--and easy.

In his own words

I'm pretty sure I'm going to win the lottery. Just last week one of my numbers was four which isn't that far from nine which was one of the winning numbers. I hope I win soon because my grandpa's meth lab burned down and that was my inheritance. OK, OK, here's some "real" stuff: I'm a TV writer which is kind of like being a writer. I'm one of those pain-in-the-as NY'ers who complain that everything is better back there but live out here anyhow--although I still keep an apartment in Manhattan which, though financially foolhardy, is good for the soul. Like everyone else I live for the sound of childrens' laughter as I spoon with my cellmate, I mean soulmate, during an incredible sunset that somehow co-exists with the rain. Oh, and puppies and cuddling and cuddling with puppies. Followed of course by hardcore porn and a light but satisfying snack and a bottle of an amusing Bordeaux with a surprising nose and and an agreeable lack of pretension. One last note making someone a "favorite," does not=a wink, at least in my book. If I do that, it's because I noticed and liked you, didn't have time to write a thoughtful note at the moment, but didn't want to lose track of you.Of course, that shouldn't prevent you from contacting me if you're so inclined. So there.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I can't believe I haven't been to Italy or France. That must change, and the sooner the better.

Favorite things

Anything to do with speed (cars, rollercoasters), basset hounds, fireworks, las vegas/lake tahoe, blues, cars classic and otherwise, good reads, cocktails, perfect moments.

For fun

I'm a restaurantaholic--always thinking about the next dinner, and a bit of a gym rat to counteract the effects inherent in such a passion.

Last read

"Eat, Pray, Love." Not really, but I want to appear sensitive.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference