Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Can you believe it? All of the good guys aren't taken after all...

In his own words

I don't own any "Affliction" shirts and I don't take pictures of myself in the mirror or at bars. If that's your style of guy, we likely won't work. I'm sure everyone says they aren't 100% certain about online dating, but I will say that too. I more confidence in myself than anyone else though, so I'm up for it. I don't feel it's hard to meet new people elsewhere, but lately it seems like the girls I meet, generally speaking, aren't dating quality. Hopefully that's not misinterpreted, because I'm nothing remotely close to a serial dater. I feel fortunate to be happy. I really enjoy living in the city and being active. I have great family closeby and keep a great group of friends. I like trying new restaurants and bars before some of those friends. I don't care for real showy people though and I distain flakes. I am courteous and chivalrous; I think that a good boyfriend should make your girlfriends jealous of you. I value generosity and enjoy spending good times with good people; I hope you're the same way. It would be great to share things with a partner who captivates me. I'm sarcastic on the regular but never cruel. Sometimes I go out of my way to keep my word and I'm a dependable friend to those in my life. I don't take things too seriously, but I feel I'm always on point. I like to plan but prefer spur of the moment. Sometimes girls think I attend too many sporting events. I don't really think so. I do think I'm about done typing about myself here!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I tend to stay in Chicago during summer and travel more in winter; I prefer warm weather destinations. I really don't feel like typing out all of the places I've been. Still, I'm easily persuaded by a couch, warm blanket and good company to stay in.

Favorite things

I like street festivals and rarely turn down an invite for live music or a sporting event. I probably watch 3 network shows, but that is thanks solely to DVR. I ride my bike to get around if it's nice, and I love bars where I still get free drinks.

For fun

I'm not bashful and enjoy exploring new areas around town. Gregariously or just being a solo tourist in my own city. I play golf and beach volleyball in the summer. Football and basketball in the winter.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference