Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles of Clayton, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Interested in some intellectual conversation with wine, yes? In Vino Veritas!!!!

In his own words

I'm an honest, well-educated, caring, responsible, and an ambitious individual. I can be sarcastic in a good way. Health conscious.... goal oriented.... knows when to be serious but knows when to chill, relax, and have a good time. I like to dress out for the evening to a nice restaurant, dance club, or a comedy club to catch a good laugh.... enjoys hanging out with friends watching college sports. I also like trying different wines or various microbrewery beers or imports (in moderation). I enjoy playing texas holdem poker/eukure with friends/family. I have not traveled much as a result of my history of academic accomplishments ('97, '01, '10). My first real vacation was a 4-day trip to Cozumel, Mexico during my high school days and logged my first ocean dive at night. Awesome experience. Today, I can make some time to travel. I like outdoor sports: hiking/treking, scuba diving, mountain biking, camping, fishing, hunting, ATV, snow/water skiing, paintball, rock climbing, etc... However, haven't done bungee jumping or sky diving. I'm currently awaiting for my MCAT scores so that I can apply for medical school hopefully this Fall 2013 if not Fall 2014. So, you may be thinking "Is this guy for real?". Just because I'm continuing my education doesn't mean I don't have time for a relationship. I have a lot to offer in a relationship and still pursue my dreams and passion in helping people. My past profession has been about helping patients with their unmet medical needs as well as to improve and extend longer and healthier lives. My ideal match should be honest, spontaneous, well-educated, goal-oriented, ambitious, caring, sexy and classy. I don't expect all these qualities to be met but a few of them would be nice. She must have some independency. She should be comfortable in dressing up for an evening out, or putting on pair of jeans and sweater, cuddling on the couch with candlelights, watching a movie, and sharing a fine bottle of red wine. Ideally, I'm looking for a friend to talk to, hang out with, occasionally doing something spontaneous, and share a romantic evenings with. After having read this far.... if you feel there something here that sparks your interest I look forward to hearing from you. :) Till then, "In Vino Veritas

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

mildly allergic to fenine

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel the Pacific and visit Guam, Fuji, Great Barrier Reefs, Bora Bora, etc. Skiing in Steamboat and Keystone; Starbucks, Barnes&Nobles, NapTownRollerDerby, Cozumel ....


Butler University, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Sushi at Kokoros. TV: CSI, CNBC (Mad Money, Fast Money), CNN News, Dexter, Banshee, Spartacus, ClothingStore: Banana Rep.,TheBuckle, JCrew. Aqua VI TShirts; Favorite band: Peral Jam, StoneTemplePilot, Weezer, NIN, No Doubt, etc.

For fun

Watch Sports, Evening out at the RedRoom/Nikki Blanes/PawnShopPub. Texas Hold'm poker tournaments, Eukure, Wine/Beer tasting (Micobrewery tasting). Comedy Clubs. Watching movies, StockTrak virtual trading. Trap and target shooting.

Last read

Read investment books and magazines. Current book that I'm reading: Becoming a Doctor by Melvin Konner, MD, How the Mighty Falls, Good to Great, Warren Buffet's The Art of Stock Arbitrage, Harvard Bus. Reviews. Scientific America. Total BMW



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Research Scientist, Medicinal Chemist Professional with an MS, MBA degree. Currently working on entering medical school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in Agana Heights, Guam, Mariana Islands. I'm 1/4 German and not sure what the other 3/4 of my heritage are. Still looking.
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
I don't attend church regularly but do sometimes during the holidays. My parents are christian and I... just ask me. I'm different than my parents :) I don't judge and I respect other people's faith, color, sex, disability, etc....
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Butler University, MBA, Dec. 2010; Purdue University, M.S.-Organic Chemistry, Dec. 2001; Ball State University, B.S.-Chemistry(ACS Certified), Dec. 1997