Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-58 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Matches are not made, they're discovered.

In his own words

Laughter is the cornerstone of all friendships and relationships. Having humility is a measure of both patience and wisdom. Knowing our limitations is an asset that is not used enough. And trust is not a commodity but a priceless treasure. I prefer to limit the details here as too much detail would detract from the mystique. Would it not be more intriguing to discover the more intimate information in person over a cup of coffee ( I prefer tea )? How about a small teaser instead? I'm a single father of three but only two reside with me part time and my eldest does not who is in college. I give a significant amount of my time volunteering and staying actively involved with my boys and that includes all that they do, from jazz performances (my middle child plays trombone) to watching both their soccer and baseball games. When time allowed I would board my metal horse and just go, its since been sold but I'm always willing to try something different, I enjoy good discussion and I believe listening is vital too so I endeavor to do both well. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. It appears most do not read the profiles and how unfortunate that is. Much is missed out on when this happens. I ask that if you wish to communicate with me then please do so. I have not responded to a "WINK" yet and I'm not going to. But a few thoughtful expression's will always gain a response. Lastly, smokers and those with tattoos, I'm sorry but we are not a match. Epilogue; Ten things I do not like. :) #1 Lice 2) Coconut flavored antiperspirant 3) Left handed chess players (right handed ones are o.k., I usually beat them) 4) Any motorcycle thats not a Harley 5) The price of gas 6) Leg room in coach 7) 5 day old donuts 8) A moments notice 9) Forgetting to put the seat down And the tenth thing I dislike.....The fact, I'm not 18 anymore and I can't use youth as an excuse for my mistakes.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have two cats who guard the outside of the house and who would like to guard the inside but that's too much work. Besides they have the entire backyard for a litter box.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there's good food. Point Reyes, Tahoe area and visiting abroad, although its been several years since I traveled outside of the CONUS.

Favorite things

Taking the kids to Fenton's or the A's and Giants game, or even an occasional Raider game, CAL games, we support all the local teams. Visiting a sushi bar, movies at the beautiful Paramount theater in Oakland and group or family entertaining.

For fun

Movie classics, seafood, fresh lemonade (yes my interest are simple) watching a live sporting event or performance. Casting a line, coaching and officiating youth sports and spending time with my children.

Last read

The newspaper and many children's books. I try to read to my youngest every night. The most recent adult theme book I read was "Change from Within" by Michael Munoz.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Union Carpenter and officer at my local.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My mother and father were from the south, I say this in the past tense because my mom has gone onto her eternal reward.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
I'm happy in my belief. Attending service is something I do regularly, however my expectation of others is based on how they feel, I was once told many years ago that both believing and religion are in your heart. And I agree.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree