Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Stockton, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 45 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
As a phlegmatic passionate temperament I tend...

In his own words

As a phlegmatic passionate temperament I tend to be mysterious, balanced, sharply sincere, loyal, perseverant, creative, sometimes sarcastic, often witty and always humorous. Very fun and giving once one reaches inside my soul. I don't rush into calling everybody a friend. Snobbery, drama and shallowness have no place in my dictionary. I am not a chatty box, or maybe I can be, my magnetism is deep and subtle. NO I don't glow in the dark!! Ya i have actually had that question a time or two because i work in radiation oncology. Kind of new to this myself, guess im just tired of the club and bar scene, its all getting old now, I like those nights laying low in the couch watching a movie sometimes too. Snowboarding and surfing are awesome but I prefer snowboarding cause when you wipe out you can always just stand up where you left off and continue. I do stay very busy during the week and love spending the rest of my time with friends and family with the time that is left over. I am a young, self made, intellectual, very independent at times, I don't like to be controlled, I do what I want when I want.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anything, I just love to be out doing things or relaxing.

Favorite things

Anything random and spontaneous! Love Sublime, Greenday and most rock bands such as them. Latenight swims or drives, wrestling around in the living room and witty teasing matches.

For fun

I can and will do anything usually, I love to be out on the town sometimes and other times up on the couch just watching a movie. Im incredibly unpredictable and spontaneous so who knows what you will find me doing from one day to the next.

Last read

One too many peer review articles related to my field of research.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I work in radiation oncology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I have practiced and observed many different religions and my conclusion comes down to respect and love. I can respect that someone does not see or agree with my views, I would never attempt to sway someone from their beliefs.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral