Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles of Milford, OH

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am constantly learning and growing as a person. I love my dogs, traveling, witty banter, and intellectual debates. Woo me with words...

In her own words

To laugh often and much; to win the respect of intelligent people and the affection of leave the world a better know even one life has breathed easier because you have lived. This is to have succeeded.” I am a lot of things rolled into one... I am a girly girl who loves to dress up and see the city but loves to hang out with the boys, drink beer and joke around. I enjoy my nights on the town, but don't want to involve myself with any club rats. Sarcasm is my second language and I need someone who can bounce it right back to me. I'm known for being the hilarious one in the group and I surround myself with similar fun loving ppl. The key to my heart is being legit funny and dry humor is a delicate balance that few people can master. Movie quoting is a major plus! I value my family, my dog babies, and my awesome friendship group. I am strong, independent, talk a lot, and I am determined to be successful in my career. I believe woman can run a company just as well as a man if they learn to leave the emotions at home. I value strength of character, a man who knows his music, someone who knows how to diffuse a situation, and has his shit together. Intelligence is extremely sexy to me, but only useful with an eloquent speaker who knows how to hold his own in a conversation. Intellectual debates thrill me, as long as they don't turn into arguments. I have an affinity for nature, therefore loving dogs and animals is a must. I appreciate the finer things in life, esp good food and positive atmosphere. We live in a city that's constantly improving and I would love to have someone to share the sights and sounds of Cincinnati with. I have a strong desire to travel the world (ESP my homeland, Greece!) and need someone who wants to see every corner and be adventurous with me. I believe the perfect recipe for a healthy union is both parties willingness to grow together in order to cultivate not only a relationship, but also ourselves as individuals. I enjoy my alone time and I'm happy on my own, but I wouldn't mind sharing life with someone worth my time :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Animal lover to my core. My dogs are the loves of my life!! They are my children. I have a toy rat terrier, Beetle, and a fox mutt hybrid, Bug. I adore them and won't be with someone who doesn't feel the same. Fakers are easy to spot! MUST LOVE DOGS.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The E, MLTS, Mynt, Millions, The Stand, OTR, Tap House, Alive One, Village Tavern... Will travel anywhere! Really enjoy The Banks, esp Holy Grail during Reds season!


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I have very eclectic range of music. I love Lana Del Rey, DMB, 311, Steely Dan, Led Zepplin, Country, House.. ALL classic rock (must be up on their classic rock bands!) Love Downton Abbey,Game of Thrones, Mad Men, The Tudors (any historical drama)!

For fun

I am a huge movie buff and have seen majority of movies out there. I love walking my dogs at the nature center, having dinner and drinks with friends, tailgating for Bengals and UC games, traveling as much as possible, and sometimes just staying in..

Last read

Recently finished The Red Tent and All Fall Down. I normally read about 1-2 books a month. I adore reading and constantly increasing your knowledge so I respect a well read man. Intelligence is important



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
In Pharmaceutical Sales and going back to get my Master's in April. I like motivated people with similar views on success.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Greek, Welsch, Native American and Irish!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic but realized I don't agree with a lot of their teachings.. I strongly believe in God and he manifests himself in many things... Faith in a higher being is important!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduated with a Bachelors degree in Psychology from University of Cincinnati