Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Believe nothing...not even if I have said it, unless it agrees with your own reason and your own common sense. ~Buddha

In his own words

I have no idea how my friends would describe me. Some would say that I was loud, over the top, and always willing to start a dance a party. Others would tell you that I'm the serious kind with their nose stuck in the books, discussing politics, and dreaming of far off places. I'm an optimist almost too a fault, a bit of a neat-freak, and being spontaneous has gotten me in trouble more than once. I love hearing people's stories and am constantly searching for the next big adventure. I am slow at listing favorite things because I never want to limit myself to what I think I know. I hope to find someone that is open minded and wants to spend everyday not knowing what the next minute holds. That being said, some of my best nights out have been spent at the movies, or coffee shop, or curled up on the couch. Let's give it a try!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I grew up on a farm and I am an animal lover to the core. However I do not have any pets of my own, mostly because I'm a very busy person and would hate to see an animal penned up all day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new places and I seldom go somewhere regularly.


Canisius College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I love alternative music, but I have always been a bit of an opera geek. My itunes consists of everything from Imogene Heap to Patti LuPone to Garth Brooks to Gershwin and Gene Simmons.

For fun

Theater, art, sports, dancing, music, outdoors, hanging out with family, visiting friends, going new places, trying new things, ...I can pretty much be convinced of anything and am always willing to see what new adventures await.

Last read

I'm a casual reader...usually during lunch or at the coffee shop. I'm currently reading "Quiet: The Power of Introverts" by Susan Cain. Next up is "Onward" by Howard Schultz.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work full-time but the current job is far from my dream.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My religion is very important to me for a variety of reasons, i hope to find someone that respects my faith but doesn't feel pressured by it. Everyone has a right to their own beliefs...let's share them and appreciate them!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral