Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Tonawanda, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
This could be an adventure!

In his own words

I believe myself to be an intelligent and humorous person. Both of which are crucial in finding a match. I have lived in Mississippi, Illinois, New York, and California. I love to experience new places and what they have to offer, if even for a short time. I served 6 years in the Navy and I'm going to school for Mechanical Engineering on the GI bill. I can always make the best out of whatever situation you end up in. I would love to be able to come home from work and have someone special to talk to about whatever is going on in their life. I am also very family oriented. I have a big brother and big sister so I'm the youngest. My older brother just had their first, Wyatt. He is the most adorable nephew ever. Enough about me though! I really want to find someone who gets me, who isn't afraid to be themselves and tell me what they want and how they feel, I believe that is very important in getting to know someone

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Can't live without a dog, I have the cutest dog in the world!! Her name is Panda

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bandits and Sabres games are where the fun is. Starbucks or Spot to grab a coffee. I really enjoy travelling. The west coast is in fact the best coast! San Diego is my favorite place.


Niagara County Community College, Sanborn, NY

Favorite things

I'm into any kind of music, mostly rock and pop. Right now: Fun. and Mumford and Sons are my favorites. TV is always good, I'm into Revenge and The Walking Dead currently. Favorite movie ever: Gladiator! Pizza and steaks are my favorite foods!

For fun

Going to a movie on a Saturday afternoon just to relax is great. I like going to concerts, plays, and musicals. Take the puppy out to the park and watch her play with other dogs. Shopping has become a nightly thing for me... Damn you Target!!

Last read

I read a lot of Stephen King and Dean Koontz stuff. But, lately i've been reading a lot of Bernard Cornwell and Clive Cussler.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Student at NCCC
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mostly Scandinavian. Part Norweigen, Swedish, and Finnish. On my moms side, just a little bit Native American, way back.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree