Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Clarence Center, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Looking for a great guy who can relax and have fun.

In her own words

I am the type of person that cares about my friends and family with my whole heart. I have an extremely close relationship with my family, especially my sister. The person I am with hopefully will form a great relationship with my family and friends. I would like to meet someone who has a good relationship with their family and have close friends that they can count on and trust, to me this says and shows a lot about people. I am someone that is very driven and wants the best in life for all those around me. My friends tell me one of the best things about me is my "true smile" and my contagious laugh that is very unique. I enjoy everything from watching a movie, going for a bike ride, shopping, cooking, hiking or exercising at the gym. I do enjoy going to local bars and lounges for a few drinks, especially on Elmwood. I enjoy being active and try to not have much down time. I work full time at a national non-profit and recently have gotten into CrossFit. Being healthy is important to me and is part of my life. My friends and I try to have fun by: trying a new activity, place, or restaurant, going to Holiday Valley in the winter and the beach in the summer or relaxing at a friends with a nice glass of wine. I want to meet a man that can carry on an intelligent conversation with but also is okay with others having different ideas then them. I enjoy being shown new activities, places, foods and interests. I am willing to try something new, if people suggest it. Hopefully some of these qualities sound like you and are willing to take the next step.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a Beagle who is my little baby. He means the world to me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe - Sicily, Roma, Praque, France Baltimore city has tons to offer and new things to do. I enjoy going to a bar instead of a club so you can talk to friends and get to know people better

Favorite things

I love the pool/beach. Working out has become a big part of my life style I try to take my dog for a walk a few times a week. I love driving with my windows down and music playing on a nice day

For fun

I try to go out to a local bar with friends weekly and catch up. Love watching and attending sporting events. A good movie and wine on chilly nights or after a long work week. I recently have begun to take Crossfit 4x a week.

Last read

The last book I read was a Jodi Picoult and I currently am reading Fall of Giants by Ken Follett.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a non-profit in the area that in national. I oversee revenue committees, fundraising events, and other aspects of non-profit.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Big Sunday family dinners are important in my family because we are Italian and that is something I have grown up on.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Faith is a very important part of my life. I want my partner to have some type of faith but doesn't have to be Catholic or even Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree