Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Garvanza, CA, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
I'll tell you later
4'11" (149cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
Social Drinker
Very down to earth, love adventures, love traveling, animal lover, love arts & I'm the "hippy" child of my hippy parents.

In her own words

Discovering the joys & hard ache in life & finding what I want in life & getting my career stared.I love to travel & wish to travel to India! Loves traveling & enjoys dogs. My dog Buffalo is my life &

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs

A chihuahua named Pinto, a short haired cat named Feather & a long haired cat named MoonDance. And my little main man, my dark Princes whose a basenji/terrier named Buffalo.

Favorite things

Movie- Audrey Hepburn movies, The Beatles Movies, Indie films, Harry Potter Films, Katy Perry Film Music- Alternative,Indie,Reggae,Katy Perry TV- Downton Abbey,The Big Bang Theory,Games Thrones,Modern Family, Weeds,Neighbours Foods- fries,pasta,pizza

For fun

I love watching movies, playing with my dogs, going on adventures with friends, partying once in a while & going all out. And painting.

Last read

Beautiful Chaos



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a dog groomer. i always wanted to do something with animals ever since I was kid. Went to hair school & graduated but just wasn't feelings it & it lead & helped me to become a Groomer. And I'm truly enjoying it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
i don't know too much about my background since I was adopted at birth but just the basic.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
My dad being catholic (not at all strict) & my mom being a Buddhist monk.Went to Catholic school as a kid, hated it to the bone. At seven I become Buddhist. I'm not at all following it by the book. But if i had to follow anything its Buddhism
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference