Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Jackson Heights, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! If you are a passionate woman with a...

In his own words

Hello! If you are a passionate woman with a wild and non-conformist edge, who doesn't care what other people think, we should absolutely get acquainted. I am a creative, highly educated and multi-faceted person who never follows the herd and I set my own trends. I add spice and passion in everything that I do. I have a great life, a wonderful family and I'm a devoted father of a 5 year old girl daughter who I love to spoil. She is my princess and I am looking for my queen- who I also want to spoil... I have old-fashioned values when it comes to dating, but I respect my woman's individuality and independence and I don't have a jealous bone in my body. I am as youthful in body and spirit as your average 35-year-old man and I have an extraordinary energy level and a lust for spontaneity and adventure. I prefer frequent spontaneous long weekend travel excursions over long vacations. I'm ambitious, I care deeply about family, I work hard and I play hard. I am searching for the same in my ideal mate. I have a very rewarding career in the software industry but my former career is a 2 Star Chef rated by the New York Times. I am also a Sommelier and professional wine taster. But don't be intimidated; I am not a fussy person- the simplest things give me the most pleasure. Give me Guiness on tap, a thick rare cheeseburger, Pernil or Chicharones de Pollo and I couldn't be happier. My ethnic background is Greek and Italian and I speak fluent Greek, Spanish and Italian. I love NYC's energy, culture and diversity and I this where my heart is. I never get tired of exploring this wonderful city and I looooooove to discover places that are "off the beaten path". My ideal match should have a healthy appetite and appreciate being cooked for by a chef and experiencing fine wines and interesting cuisines. (Anorexics need not apply.) I prefer Hispanic, black and West Indian women but I guess a white girl with the right curves and attitude can pull it off. But most importantly, she has to laugh at my jokes!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love all animals- especially dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Restaurant hopping in the East Village, Eataly, Turks and Frogs, Adriennes Pizza, Tamarind, Buenos Aires Steak House, Spice Market, Pam's Real Thai...Outside NYC- South Beach, New Orleans, Piedmont, Bordeaux, Napa Valley (or any great wine region).


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

I love steak and a great bottle of Barolo or Bordeaux. I have very versitile tastes in food, music and entertainment including comedy clubs, Off Broadway, art exhibits. I enjoy spicy food in general- I go to New Orleans just to eat!

For fun

I love touring the city downtown and discovering funky restaurants, bars and experiencing new cultures. Let's be spontaneous and see where the night takes us! I also enjoy comedy clubs, doggie parks, off-Broadway plays, horseback riding and museums.

Last read

I used to publish a quarterly article in a wine trade magazine. I recently read Rich Dad-Poor Dad; Guns Germs and Steel, The Tipping Point, Why Government Does't Work, First Break all the Rules. I read Fortune, WSJ and Wine Advocate on the subway.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the Regional Sales Director for a Software Testing Services Company.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My parents came from Europe and lived the American dream. My father is Greek and my mother is Italian. Although they retained their European culture, they are true Americans. In fact, my father owned Irish pubs for a living before he retired!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't bother with institutionalized religion, but I accept and respect others' beliefs. It's not an issue for me.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am one of the most overeducated people you will ever meet but I am also very street smart. Bachelors in Business Admin, Masters in International Business, Culinary Arts Degree, Sommelier and certified Person Trainer. See what I mean?