Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
We're all very busy and reading profiles can...

In his own words

We're all very busy and reading profiles can get pretty tedious and redundant so....I'm just gonna give you the essentials: • I don't live in my mom's basement • I have a career, am financially stable and I don't have an arrest record • I'm not just looking for a hook up • There are no shirtless selfies on my profile • Unlike most other dudes who grew up in Boston, I'm not a HUGE sports fanatic need to pretend you're the biggest Pats or Sox fan with me ;) • But it's cool if you are tho! • I play in an early 90's R&B cover band • Music is something I'm incredibly passionate about • I'm a way cooler uncle than Uncle Jesse from Full House • I'm not just gonna ask you to "hangout"....I'm gonna take you out on a date • That means holding the door open for you, paying for dinner, etc... • Might even attempt to (badly) sing a Bryan Adams or Usher song to you • Been told I look better in person • I have 2 older sisters who've trained me well so...I'm pretty sure I'm not a creep • I enjoy facetiously using 13 yr old teenie bopper vernacular like obvi, samezies, Kbai, etc... • I have kind eyes and a genuine smile • I rescue puppies • Sometimes....I just wanna be lil' spoon instead of big spoon.............. So what am I looking for?? Well, I'm looking for the type of girl that songs are written about ;) I'll admit, I don't really have the attention span for endless back and forth messaging so....why don't we just skip the preamble and meet for coffee sometime? See if we can compliment each other's wackiness maybe? It'll be just like your favorite Romantic Comedy

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

landlord doesn't allow pets unfortunately...

Favorite hot spots

Liberty Hotel, Emerald, Barlola, Cuchi Cuchi, Legal Harborside, Beehive, Beat Hotel, Toad, Lizard Lounge, any live music spot basically Outside of Boston ...NYC,San Diego and Jamaica. Uruguay and Dubai are on my list of places to go next


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Food= BACON, spicy fried calamari (from Jade Garden) MOVIE= The Usual Suspects, True Romance and Wet Hot American Summer MUSIC= Too much to list...ask BOOK= Slaughterhouse-Five TV= Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Saved By The Bell, Sons Of Anarchy

For fun

Live music/concerts, obsessing over certain TV shows, reading, MMA, hangin out in sweatpants, going for a run, being around my nephew and niece, trying new restaurants, bars, lounges, etc..Just started taking Yoga and Salsa dance classes too!

Last read

Just re-read Crime and Punishment. I'm an avid reader so definitely hit me up if you have any recommendations!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Part time Calvin Klein underwear model...haha
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Grew up with strict religious parents so I'm a bit jaded when it comes to Church....I do believe in something though just not sure what
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
ZooMass! Such cherished memories :)