Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Caution: Object is hot. Handle with care. -Maruchan

In his own words

I like to eat stuff off the floor at the 6th second and fix your cute black frames with a staple like Macgyver. I have no shame in stealing your fries with dirty hands or doing stupid things that seemed to be a great idea at the time. Who am I looking for? Someone as awesome as I am that can kickass like Kickass and take sarcasm and insults as well as dish them out like a boss. If you are vegetarian, it really isn't going to work out because me and bacon go way back. Would be great if you workout because ain't nobody got time to be unhealthy. Ever wonder if we can just leave it to serendipity? Maybe you accidentally drop your coffee and I will point and laugh; you will get annoyed and I will apologize and offer to buy you a grande soy caramel macchiato right side up quintuple shot. We would then debate if your Tide pen can remove all the stains and if legumes qualify as vegetables...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

My dog is pretty cool. We workout on summer days and chill on winter nights.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

UK had great uhh nice people, Amsterdam is self explanatory, Italy had good wine, Austrian rivers taste good, Germany has too much beer, French love to people watch, Switzerland was the business and my fav of the trip.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

All my life... This is a song for the broken hearted... This is the house of Stark... Sunshine after the... Daryl, I need your crossbow... Medium Rare...

For fun

I get dangerous (with darkwing duck), occasionally search for the minion who keeps stealing 1 sock from my laundry basket, oh and I hike because its trendy right now.

Last read

Bossypants-Is pretty darn funny Emails from work "Yea, I am going to need you to come in on Saturday..."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
American living in America
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Universidad de California...