Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Buddy6700

60 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-54 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Who I Am: -I am a person that is Positive,...

In his own words

Who I Am: -I am a person that is Positive, Passionate, Motivated, and who has an upbeat optimistic Attitude. -I am dedicated to my Well Being both physically and mentally, which provides me with a lot of energy. -My Physical Appearance is important to me and my work out plan affords me the benefit of looking healthy. -I am constantly Evolving and Learning. -I enjoy being connected and involved with my Family. And You Are: -A woman who is in good Shape both Physically and Mentally. -You’re probably a “girly” girl. -You enjoy Working Out and being physical activity. -You have Goals and Dreams for the Future. -Your life is more Organized than not. -You are Successful with the things that you do with your daily life. -Children are wonderful, but if do not have any, that’s fine as well. -You are at least 40 years old or above. Other things about me: I am involved with several businesses and therefore I appreciate my free time. Music is food for the soul and a must in my life. Entertainment and Travel are two of my favorite things to do with my free time. Besides working out in the gym, which includes weights, Tabata, HIIT training and Yoga, I play golf and enjoy riding my bicycle along with many other outdoor activities.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Been to Hawaii more times than I can count, turning my attention to other places such as Cabo or any place warm. Would like to go back to the Caribbean or Central and South America. When the time is right a trip to China or Australia.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love to have good conversations, watching college football, going to new restaurants, exploring new to places to go, and taking that special person with me. Guess I am a romantic at heart, passionate and love sharing life with that special someone

For fun

My weekends are different depending on the time of year. In the summer I am outside a lot, working in the yard, playing golf, taking a hike or going to the beach. I go out to movies or events in the evening. In winter I watch more sports on TV.

Last read

all my emails, msn homepage for news, a few magazines, and sometimes a book on life, or a travel brochure, or just planning somewhere to go.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Scottish, English, perhaps a little German and Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
have investigated a number of religions and I am now very comfortable at where I am now
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Started working on updating my pilots license to bring it back to being current.