Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Vermilion, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Anything worth having is something worth working for

In his own words

I would describe myself as a strong-willed individual, and very passionate about the things I do. I love my job and what I do, but most of all, my kids are my life. I have three young sons, and I couldn't imagine what I would do without them. My friends would all describe me as a genuine person, someone who tries help wherever I can. They would also consider me sarcastic, but not in bad way. I love to joke around and pick on people I care about and get along with. I love to laugh and have a good time wherever I am. I am looking for someone who can put up with all my quirks and sometimes dorky demeanor. Someone honest, caring, and who can appreciate me for who I am and support the things I aspire to do. Someone who can make me feel just as important as I hope I could make someone feel, and someone who makes me feel like I can be myself, without feeling like a fool. I am currently separated from someone who constantly made me feel worthless, and that everything I did was stupid and wasn't good enough. I feel I deserve better than that. Hopefully I can find that one person I have been looking for...

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Ohio Business College, Lorain, OH

Favorite things

I mostly listen to rap music, but I like all kinds. From modern stuff to the classics. As far as TV and movies I like comedies, action, and suspense-thriller-horror movies.

For fun

I like to go out and have fun, but I also enjoy relaxing at home and watching a movie. I also enjoy going to sporting events whenever I get the time. But most of all I love spending time with my kids.

Last read

I couldn't tell you the last book I read, I'm just as content reading the newspaper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work in a local restaurant as a line cook, and I am also a franchise trainer for the company.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference