Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Dumont, NJ, USA | Seeking men 34-44 in New Jersey, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you flirting with me?

In her own words

Me, I'm intelligent, educated, well traveled but still a small town girl with family values. I love the simple things in life. I can have fun just going to the grocery store with the right guy. I like to cook with my sister on Sundays when she is home and watch football with my dad, and play with my nephew. I was raised with 2 religions Catholic and football. I like backyard BBQs and cold beers with friends. I have a college degree and a good job but to me family life is more important then career life, When I'm in a relationship I love to be affectionate. I grew up in a small outdoorsy town and I love the outdoors. I would like to meet a man who is has lived life like me and is at that point where he is ready to settle down. I'm hoping that I can find someone like-minded, I'd like to have a baby and I'd like to meet someone who also wants to start a family... and So I invite you to write me if you are stable financially, if you truly want a loyal, monogamous relationship, if you are truthful and kind, independent and trustworthy.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Actually I love dogs, I lost mine this year unfortunately but he was the best dog in the whole world.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

the backyard

Favorite things

favorite food homemade tacos, I heart taco night, favorite drink Cosmopolitan or any very well made martini

For fun

spend time with my family, take road trips, watch football with my guy, anything outside

Last read

probably a text message..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a bachelor's degree