Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-55 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way

In his own words

Part time game show host of a Lifetime made for TV movie marathon starring a few of my friends and family. I also draw those little pictures that appear in the sidelines of Wikipedia articles. Its hard work, do you know how many you options you have for the word leaf? Most of the time, I'm just trying to make sure that my actions cause as little damage in the world as possible. The truth is that i have a great job and am reasonably stable. I work out because i like the results that I have gained. I worked hard in school and have a career that I am really happy with. My cat, who was my constant companion for 17 years has died. She was the coolest four legged creature that i know. I like to travel. I live on south beach in Miami. Sometimes I frequent the Delta Quadrant and Westeros. NO DRUGS AT ALL that's not my scene and i don't deal with it, that's not an option. i am not physically attracted to overweight guys, but am friendly to all. sometimes love sometimes lust sometimes a great combination of both. courage and character above all. no promises and no expectations. sometimes the truth, although harsh is better than a lie which raises false hopes cruelly. I have 3 fears: Zombies (how can you kill them if they are already dead?), Panda Bears (they are actually just giant racoons), and hoop earrings (don't ask). I Do Not Respond to Profiles Without Photos.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I had a cat who died after 17 years of companionship. I strive to be the person that she seems to think I am. I had fish, but most of them decided to go on vacation... they dont write to let me know when they will return. Fish are rude.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation was in Oahu, HI. I love to go dancing but i havent been in a while. A really cool day is watching DVD's on a rainy day or hiking/camping/bike on a good long weekend. Road trips are fun also. I would love to go on a tour of Europe

Favorite things

I like going to IHOP on weekend mornings. I like grape soda (i wont share, ever) and Skittles. i like Shel Silverstein, GI Joe, and X-Men. Bookstores with Coffeeshops. Ive know my best friend for 26 years. My favourite words are usually whispered.

For fun

Im a sci-fi/fantasy movie nut in theatre or DVD. Also comic books and cartoons. I like to sit and drink coffee and just be. I like to dance, shoot pool, Sudoku, gym, beach, History Channel. Hiking, kayaking, camping. Oh, i got BluRay internets

Last read

Lets see .. caselaw on foreign transient objects, handbook for my car, a bag of Skittles, Newsweek, a sign from a homeless vet at the intersection, Men's Health, Black Panther comics, Octavia Butler and someone who was rude to my secretary



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Im the guy that figures out which words in the dictionary gets those lil pictures. I'm also a free-lance game show host.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family comes from Tenn and Miss, Im an all-american guy from the South, y'all.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My God loves unconditionally. My religion consists of a humble admiration of the illimitable superior spirit who reveals himself in the slight details we are able to perceive with our frail and feeble mind. Albert Einstein
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference