Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Fairview, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
True Gentlemen in many ways ..thank my Mom

In his own words

Do women still cook these days? Heyyy my name is Jose and i'm a Fedex Delivery Guy... If you've a dated a Ups guy it probably wont work out lol I'm a hardworking loving compassionate guy with a great humor. I've taken my career to another level and became own boss... This is not me to join one of these sites but I felt hey maybe I can find someone who matches me ... I love a woman who is humble and caring with a great sense of humor .. Who loves to laugh,watch movies and cuddle =)) ... And isn't all about Louis Vuiiton and Gucci looking for somebody to buy them things only... I spoil but not if thats all you care about....I would like to meet a woman who understands and appreciate the little things .. Even as small as can be... I love to conversate and love one who can hold a conversation. I would say I'm pretty romantic and really sweet. I'm not a selfish type person and always willing to help if needed... I'm a grown Teddy bear...I have my own apartment .. My own car... And I have matching socks lol. If ur a verbally abusive , conceited, arrogant, selfish, always looking to fight and complain about the smallest things type young lady ....Please stay Away thank you!!! ... Looking for a sweet and beautiful woman to play scrabble with me or family feud... =) ... who enjoys a Real Gentlemen to the fullest.....Any woman can be Swept off her feet, you just need the right Broom.... Hitch: So how does it happen, great love? Nobody knows... but what I can tell you is that it happens in the blink of an eye. One moment you're enjoying your life, and the next you're wondering how you ever lived without them...

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love Animals... But don't own any ... Love the Zoo and Aquarium

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've never been on a plane and looking forward to that experience one day

Favorite things

My favorite color is orange ... I love Horror movies comedy and action ... I'm a New York knicks fan ny Yankees and love my dallas cowboys lol .. I see some Ny Giant girls being upset right now lol

For fun

I like to go to Aquariums , Museums, Movie theaters, carnivals, Jamba Juice lol , and alot of random things ... I'm a strong believer in you only live once ..You must enjoy life and be happy

Last read

Celebrity Gossip Magazine ... Phone bill....fortune cookie



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Independent Contractor of Fedex ground. owner operator of my own Route with two trucks proud of myself =) .. So is my mom lol
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Puerto Rican
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference