Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that one girl

In his own words

Hey, I'm Todd. I am an outgoing, laid back kind of a guy who likes having fun and do pretty much anything and everything I can get into these days. I'm very easy to get along with and I don't let things get me down. I am someone who is driven, I know what I want out of life and i'll do whatever it takes to get there. I am attending the police academy right now to further a career in law enforcement. I have always wanted to do this and I finally got in. I can always go out and have a good time or just have a night in with some friends. I am not the type of guy who is into playing mind games or into any random one night stand hook ups, sorry I do not play around like that. I am looking to meet someone who wants to be serious in dating. I like someone who is not going to play games with me. Someone who is going to be honest and faithful, to me (Honesty and Trust) is everything in my book. I want someone who cares and knows what she wants out of life. Someone who wants to take time together and build the steps towards a great relationship. I do not like to be lead on or misguided, I want someone who has time for me and is not here for just a weekend. Someone who is outgoing, laid back, and simple. Someone who can be comfortable around me and talk to me about anything and everything, the same way I can be with her. Someone I can have fun with and do things together. Not just a girlfriend to me but also my best friend in life as well. Someone who wants to be my (# 1 girl.) A relationship should always be a 50/50, If you're good to me, then I will be just as good and honest and true to you. Get to know me, you wont regret it :-)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Soo many to name off, il save that for later, that way will have something to talk about ;-)

For fun

I like watching Ohio State and pretty much anything and everything. I am always up for just about anything fun and new. I keep it simple.

Last read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
I went to Groveport-Madison and I also went to Eastland Career Center. I graduated in 2002. Also getting ready to attend the police academy in march.