Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Holland, PA, USA | Seeking women 37-49 within 15 miles of Southampton, PA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
And now for something completely different. We...

In his own words

And now for something completely different. We all say the same thing. We are all laid back, easy going super funny hilarious and the life of every party of which we go to every weekend in our amazing incredible lives. World travel you ask? Of course. We really don't need to be on dating sites but we are just checking it out to see whats out there in between all our other dates with attractive fit suitors. We love love love to work out and go to the gym 90-130 times a week. Did we mention we're ripped? Didn't you notice all my shirtless mirror pukes I mean pics? We all love the beach and our kids, we all hate drama and don't create any ever. The perfect companion. Me? I'm not at all like that. I'm not like anyone you will ever meet and you will probably never meet someone like me again. Is that a good thing? Well I guess you will have to decide for yourself. I did however win the Mr. Nice Guy award many times. So what do I like to do? Lots of stuff of course and I am open to trying new things. In fact I look forward to meeting someone with different interests, so that I can broaden my horizons, meet new people and try new things. I would love to hear from you if your interested in finding out more about me. If you don't want to write then feel free to wink and I will start the conversation. I am not against knowing that someone has an initial interest. I mean come on here, throw me a bone. With all the emails you get from men your not interested in, let one you are interested in know and we can go from there. You never know, it just might be a "Match".

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Favorite hot spots

I love St. Maartin, and have spent a few vacations there. I have also been to many other places like Aruba, Mexico and all over the US. I have been sking in Vail and Park City UT. But in good company future destinations have yet to be determined.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

A good storm, rain or snow. A warm fire. Good company. Philly sports. Making other people happy.

For fun

movies, casual dining, sports open to new ideas

Last read

Internet news and profiles :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Computer support at Verizon World Wide Headquarters, Basking Ridge NJ
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Penn State