Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Interested in finding a genuine, passionate partner to share my life with...

In her own words

I've been a teacher for 13 years but have recently made a career change. I currently work for the Westfield Insurance and finacial group at their home office. I have 2 8th grader and a sophomore. Both boys are extremely active in both school and athletics. I'm an easy going, energetic person who enjoys all aspects of life. Everything from staying home and grilling out on the deck to going on a spontaneous, get-away weekend. I'm the type of person who enjoys going to high class restaurants but at the same time love throwing on a baseball cap and going to have a beer. I am confident in my own skin and I am driven in both my personal life and career. I love to laugh and enjoy bringing happiness to other people around me. Family is extremely important to me and I am very involved in my children's lives. I am a huge college football and baseball fan!! My favorite time of the year is the fall. I love to be outside, take long walks and enjoy sitting around the fire with family and friends. Peope that know me best would say that I am an extremely passionate, outgoing, optimistic individual. I am hoping to find someone who shares my similiar values, morals and aspirations in life...and I'm confident they are out there.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love wineries, enjoy trying new restaurants, traveling... Coronado (California), Vail (Colorado) and Siesta Key (Florida). I love the beach but also love skiing in the mountains. I grew up fishing and spending hours on a boat and can't get enough


Mount Union College, Alliance, OH

Favorite things

I love to talk...good conversation is very important to me. Cooking is a passion of mine and would love to find a partner who shares that same interest...can be lots of fun. Sports and sports bars with family and friends...

For fun

I enjoy so many things in life that its hard to write about them briefly. I love to cook, enjoy being outside, spending time on a boat, live music, wineries and dining out, sporting events, golf, and spending quality time with my family.

Last read

I read alot of Self and Fitness magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an Intervention Specialist in Stark County. I work with Emotionally Disturbed children and absolutely love what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college