Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Stockton, AL, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy just about everything and will try new things. I enjoy outdoors, hunting and fishing, riding horses, traveling and being home.

In his own words

My friends think I am easy going and work to much. It is said that my eyes smile and maybe they do. I have found that I like to write and have a published book titled Truth Is, (Life,Love and Humor). It is a book of poetry that has been written over the years, some true, some fiction. I am in the process of wrtiing a fictional story that i hope will come out by the end of the year. I am grateful for my son and step daughter and spending time with family and friends. I enjoy traveling when the opportunity arises and should be in that position in a little over a year. My hopes are to go to Gettisburg, an Alaskian Cruise and travel to the western states. I would also enjoy going on a round up or cattle drive in Montana or Colarodo. My likes are Alabama Football, riding horses, fishing, hunting and writing. Other things I enjoy are camping out and refereeing football. Making me smile is not hard just have a heart that is warm and caring and be a friend that is wanting to find someone to spend time and if things work out, a soul mate till the end. By the way, I can cook some too. If you would like to know more then I would enjoy meeting and talking . A poem in my book is called Typical Me, and that describes me pretty much. I am just me and no one else. I don't like drama. I do enjoy good company and I am looking for someone that likes to share things. If there is a connection then we will know and let our direction in life take over. Look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

My dogs name is Nichol, he is a hoot. They say he is mixed Lab/Bassett but I am not sure. He likes to fish and Likes everyone and all other dogs, but not so much with cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mountains, beach, just about anywhere.


James H. Faulkner State Community College, Bay Minette, AL

Favorite things

Watching Alabama footbal, live or on TV. Never really watch other games. Enjoy travel but also sitting at home and being in good company. Riding up the river in my boat on a moonlight night and drinking a good cup of coffee in the morning.

For fun

I enjoy fishing and hunting. Not much on dancing but will give it a shot. Like watching college football and going to Alabama games. Camping out and riding horses,

Last read

Shame to say I have been too busy writing to read much.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference